en to zh_CN translation catalogue (931 entries)

en: %d operation is currently pending.
    Apply the change now?
zh_CN: %d個操作目前處於擱置狀態，是否立即應用變更？

en: %d operations are currently pending.
    Apply changes now?
zh_CN: %d個操作目前處於擱置狀態，是否立即應用變更？

en: %s detects %s has been installed on the computer. If %s fails to run, please close or uninstall %s and try again.
zh_CN: %s檢測到%s已經裝在你的電腦上。如果%s無法運行，請先關閉或者卸載%s然後重試。

en: %s has detected a new version available.
zh_CN: %s檢測到新版本。

en: *In order to make the Windows Operating System bootable on destination disk, make sure that:
    1.Shut down the computer after disk copy and unload the source drive.
    2.If the Operating System is not bootable on destination disk, please try to connect the destination disk to the socket of the source disk.
    *If the Operating System is not bootable on source disk, please shut down the computer and try to unload the destination disk.
    *Please do not start the computer directly from the destination disk once the disk clone is finished.
zh_CN: 為了確保Windows作業系統能夠在目標盤上啟動，請注意：
    1.在磁片克隆和卸載源驅動器後，關閉電腦。
    2.如果作業系統在目標磁片上不能啟動，請嘗試讓目標磁片與源磁片的通訊端連結。
    *如果作業系統在目標磁片上不能啟動，請關閉電腦並嘗試卸載目標磁片。
    *請不要在磁片克隆結束後直接從目標磁片啟動。

en: *In order to make the Windows Operating System bootable on destination disk, make sure that:
    1.Shut down the computer after migration and unload the source drive.
    2.If the Operating System is not bootable on destination disk, please try to connect the destination disk to the socket of the source disk.
    *If the Operating System is not bootable on source disk, please shut down the computer and try to unload the destination disk.
    *Please do not start the computer directly from the destination disk once the migration is finished.
zh_CN: 為了確保Windows作業系統能夠在目標盤上啟動，請注意：
    1.在遷移和卸載源驅動器後，關閉電腦。
    2.如果作業系統在目標磁片上不能啟動，請嘗試讓目標磁片與源磁片的通訊端連結。
    *如果作業系統在目標磁片上不能啟動，請關閉電腦並嘗試卸載目標磁片。
    *請不要在遷移結束後直接從目標磁片上啟動。

en: *In order to make the Windows Operating System bootable on destination disk,make sure that:
    1.Shut down the computer after disk upgrade and unload the source drive.
    2.If the Operating System is not bootable on destination disk, please try to connect the destination disk to the socket of the source disk.
    *If the Operating System is not bootable on source disk, please shut down the computer and try to unload the destination disk.
    *Please do not start the computer directly from the destination disk once the disk upgrade is finished.
zh_CN: 為了確保Windows作業系統能夠在目標盤上啟動，請注意：
    1.在磁片升級和卸載源驅動器後，關閉電腦。
    2.如果作業系統在目標磁片上不能啟動，請嘗試讓目標磁片與源磁片的通訊端連結。
    *如果作業系統在目標磁片上不能啟動，請關閉電腦並嘗試卸載目標磁片。
    *請不要在磁片升級結束直接從目標磁片啟動。

en: ---> Target Volume Size:
zh_CN: 目標卷大小：

en: 1 operation has been executed successfully!
zh_CN: 1 個操作成功完成。

en: 4K Alignment
zh_CN: 4K 對齊嚮導

en: 4K Alignment wizard
zh_CN: 4K 對齊嚮導

en: 4K Alignment.
zh_CN: 4K 對齊。

en: < Remove
zh_CN: < 移除

en: < Remove All
zh_CN: < 移除所有

en: <_Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: <span font_desc='Normal 12px'>If you want to boot the system from the target disk, please make sure that it is set to boot from the new disk in BIOS after cloning.</span>
zh_CN: <span font_desc='Normal 12px'>若需要從目標磁盤啟動系統，請確保克隆后在BIOS中設置從新的磁盤啟動。</span>

en: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>Activate the product</span>
zh_CN: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>啟動產品</span>

en: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>Change the drive letter</span>
zh_CN: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>改變盤符</span>。

en: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>To enjoy this feature, please upgrade to professional edition</span>
zh_CN: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>請升級到專業版以享用該功能。</span>

en: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>Welcome to the 4K Alignment Wizard!</span>
zh_CN: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>歡迎使用4K嚮導</span>

en: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>Welcome to the Disk Clone Wizard!</span>
zh_CN: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>歡迎使用磁片克隆嚮導</span>

en: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>Welcome to the Disk Upgrade Wizard!</span>
zh_CN: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>歡迎使用磁片升級嚮導</span>

en: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>Welcome to the Migrate OS to SSD/HDD Wizard!</span>
zh_CN: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>歡迎使用遷移OS到SSD/HDD嚮導</span>

en: A RAID-5 volume is a fault-tolerant volume that stripes data and parity across three or more disks. Parity is a calculated value that is used to reconstruct data if one disk fails.
zh_CN: RAID-5 卷是具有容錯能力且含有奇偶校驗值的卷，該卷至少需要3個磁片來實現。校驗值是一個可以用來重構數據的計算值當一個磁片出現故障時。

en: A computer restart after disk erase is recommended.
zh_CN: 請在磁片擦除後重啟電腦。

en: A mirrored volume is a fault-tolerant volume that provides a copy of a volume on another disk. Mirrored volumes provide data redundancy by duplicating the information contained on the volume.
zh_CN: 鏡像卷是具有容錯能力的卷，該卷可以提供其他磁片上的一個卷的一份拷貝。鏡像卷通過複製存儲在卷上的數據從而提供數據冗餘性。

en: About
zh_CN: 關於

en: Accessed Time
zh_CN: 存取時間

en: Action panel
zh_CN: 操作面板

en: ActionList
zh_CN: 操作列表

en: Activate
zh_CN: 啟動

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已啟動的

en: Activation
zh_CN: 啟動

en: Activation Code:
zh_CN: 啟動碼：

en: Activation failed.
zh_CN: 啟動失敗。

en: Activation succeeded!
zh_CN: 啟動成功

en: Active
zh_CN: 啟動

en: Add >
zh_CN: 添加>

en: Add driver
zh_CN: 添加驅動器

en: Add driver manually.
zh_CN: 手動添加驅動器。

en: Add the driver manually.
zh_CN: 手動添加驅動器。

en: After exporting ISO file, please burn it to bootable disk with third-party burning software.
zh_CN: 在匯出ISO檔後，請使用協力廠商的燒錄軟體來燒錄開機磁片。

en: After purchase, please enter the license code you received to activate:
zh_CN: 購買後，請輸入您收到的激活碼以啟動產品：

en: All other operations are not available before "%s" is applied.
zh_CN: 在應用"%s"前，其他操作都是無法執行的。

en: An error occurred while allocating free cluster.
zh_CN: 分配空閒簇的時出現了錯誤。

en: Analyze Complete.
zh_CN: 分析完成

en: Analyzing partition
zh_CN: 正在分析分區...

en: Apply
zh_CN: 應用

en: Apply all the pending changes.
zh_CN: 應用所有變更。

en: Apply changes
zh_CN: 應用變更

en: Are you sure to set the partition as active?
zh_CN: 確定要設置該分區為使用中的磁碟分割？

en: Are you sure you want to UnHide the partition now?
zh_CN: 確定要立即顯示該分區？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this operation and exit?
zh_CN: 確定要取消該操作並退出程式？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all partitions on disk %d?
zh_CN: 確定要刪除磁片%d上的所有分區？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the scheme?
zh_CN: 確定要刪除該方案？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected partition?
zh_CN: 確定要刪除所選分區？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected volume?
zh_CN: 確定要刪除所選卷？

en: At least 1M unallocated space is required in the end of disk, you can shrink the latest volume and try again.
zh_CN: 磁片的末端至少需要1M的未配置空間，你可以先壓縮卷然後重試。

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自動

en: Automatic mode helps recover all the deleted or lost partitions on the unallocated space on all the hard disk connected to your PC automatically. However, it is not always possible to recover all the partitions in the Automatic mode. In such cases, please choose Manual mode to try again.
zh_CN: 自動模式可以自動恢復磁片上未配置空間中的刪除或者丟失的分區。如有分區未能在自動模式下恢復，請選擇手動模式然後重試。

en: Available:
zh_CN: 可用的：

en: Backup Now
zh_CN: 立即備份

en: Backup tool
zh_CN: 備份工具

en: Bad Disk
zh_CN: 壞磁片

en: Bad Sectors:
zh_CN: 損毀的磁區：

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本盤

en: Beta Edition
zh_CN: Beta版

en: Boot
zh_CN: 啟動

en: Bootable CD
zh_CN: 開機磁片

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Buy now
zh_CN: 立即購買

en: Bytes per cluster:
zh_CN: 每簇位元組數：

en: Bytes per sector:
zh_CN: 每磁區位元組數：

en: Bytes/sector
zh_CN: 每扇區位元組數

en: Call Theme editor to change theme.
zh_CN: 調用主題編輯器來改變主題。

en: Call Windows Chkdsk.exe to fix errors if found errors
zh_CN: 調用windows的chkdsk.exe來修復發現的錯誤。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel operation
zh_CN: 取消操作

en: Cannot choose hidden partition.
zh_CN: 不能選擇隱藏式磁碟分割。

en: Cannot convert because the volume is in use by another process!
zh_CN: 無法進行轉換，因為該卷正在被其他進程使用。

en: Cannot create partition.
zh_CN: 無法創建分區。

en: Cannot find
zh_CN: 沒有找到

en: Cannot merge NTFS partition into FAT partition.
zh_CN: 無法合併NTFS分區到FAT分區。

en: Cannot open the email client.
zh_CN: 無法打開郵件用戶端。

en: Cannot read the ini file.
zh_CN: 無法讀取ini文件。

en: Cannot select boot disk.
zh_CN: 不能選擇開機磁片。

en: Cannot select the source disk.
zh_CN: 不能選擇源磁片。

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Change cluster size failed!
zh_CN: 改變簇大小失敗。

en: Change drive letter
zh_CN: 改變盤符

en: Change label
zh_CN: 改變標籤

en: Change the drive letter of the selected partition.
zh_CN: 改變所選分區的盤符。

en: Change theme color
zh_CN: 改變主題顏色

en: Check Complete, %d Error Found.
zh_CN: 檢查完畢，發現%d錯誤。

en: Check File System
zh_CN: 檢查檔案系統

en: Check Partition Properties
zh_CN: 檢查分區屬性

en: Check Volume Properties
zh_CN: 檢查卷屬性

en: Check bad blocks on the selected disk.
zh_CN: 檢查所選磁片的壞塊。

en: Check errors on the selected partition.
zh_CN: 檢查所選分區上的錯誤。

en: Check errors on the selected volume.
zh_CN: 檢查所選卷上的錯誤。

en: Check for update
zh_CN: 檢查更新

en: Check for update at startup
zh_CN: 啟動時檢查更新

en: Check for update at startup.
zh_CN: 啟動時檢查更新。

en: Check latest update.
zh_CN: 檢查更新

en: Check partition
zh_CN: 檢查分區

en: Check report
zh_CN: 檢查報告

en: Check volume
zh_CN: 檢查卷

en: Checking Partition(s)
zh_CN: 正在檢查分區

en: Checking file system on partition
zh_CN: 正在檢查分區上的檔案系統..

en: Checking volume.
zh_CN: 正在檢查卷...

en: Choose a disk or partition to wipe
zh_CN: 選擇要擦除數據的磁片或分區

en: Choose a disk to recover
zh_CN: 選擇要恢復的磁片

en: Choose a search method
zh_CN: 選擇一個搜索方法

en: Choose partitions to recover
zh_CN: 選擇要恢復的分區

en: Cleanup and Optimization
zh_CN: 清理和優化

en: Cleanup and Optimization wizard
zh_CN: 清理和優化嚮導

en: Click <b>OK</b> to complete the configuration
zh_CN: 請點擊<b>確定</b>以完成配置。

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Clone disk
zh_CN: 克隆磁片

en: Clone disk finalization
zh_CN: 克隆磁片完成

en: Clone disk initialization
zh_CN: 克隆磁片初始化

en: Clone disk wizard
zh_CN: 磁片克隆嚮導

en: Clone dy_namic volume
zh_CN: 克隆動態磁碟區

en: Clone dynamic volume
zh_CN: 克隆動態磁碟區

en: Clone failed, there may be bad clusters on operating partition.
zh_CN: 克隆失敗，在操作的分區上可能存在壞簇。

en: Clone partition
zh_CN: 克隆分區

en: Clone partition wizard
zh_CN: 分區克隆嚮導

en: Clone the selected disk to another disk.
zh_CN: 克隆所選磁片到另一個磁片。

en: Clone the selected partition to an unallocated space.
zh_CN: 克隆所選分區到未配置空間。

en: Clone the selected volume to an unallocated space.
zh_CN: 克隆所選卷到未配置空間。

en: Clone volume
zh_CN: 克隆卷

en: Cloning GPT system partition not supported.
zh_CN: 不支援克隆GPT系統分區。

en: Cluster chain error found! Please fix the error and try again.
zh_CN: 簇鏈錯誤，請修復後再嘗試。

en: Cluster size:
zh_CN: 簇大小：

en: Comfirm New Password:
zh_CN: 確認密碼：

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Complete search method is significantly slower than Fast method because it will search each sector of the selected area on your hard disk. We recommend you choose this method only when the Fast method fails to find the lost partitions.
zh_CN: 完全搜索比快速搜索要慢，因為它要掃描磁片上選擇區域的每一個磁區。在快速掃描方法沒有找到丟失分區時，使用完全掃描。

en: Complete search method is significantly slower than Fast method because it will search each sector of the unallocated space on your hard disk. We recommend you choose this method only when the Fast method fails to find the partitions.
zh_CN: 完全搜索比快速搜索要慢，因為它要掃描磁片上未配置空間的每一個磁區。在快速搜索方法沒有找到丟失分區時，請使用完全搜索。

en: Congratulations
zh_CN: 恭喜你

en: Consolidating fragmented files and folders so that each occupies a single, contiguous space. Please press OK to start defragmentation now.
zh_CN: 合併碎片檔和資料夾，以確保每次拷貝是在一個連續的空間中進行的，請點擊“確定”開始磁碟重組。

en: Contact product manager
zh_CN: 聯繫產品經理

en: Contact technical support
zh_CN: 聯繫技術支援

en: Contents
zh_CN: 內容

en: Convert
zh_CN: 轉換

en: Convert GPT to MBR
zh_CN: 轉換GPT磁片為MBR磁片

en: Convert GPT to MBR.
zh_CN: 轉換GPT磁片為MBR磁片。

en: Convert MBR to GPT
zh_CN: 轉換MBR磁片為GPT磁片

en: Convert MBR to GPT.
zh_CN: 轉換MBR磁片為GPT磁片。

en: Convert basic disk to dynamic disk.
zh_CN: 轉換基本盤為動態盤

en: Convert disk
zh_CN: 轉換磁片

en: Convert disk %d to basic disk
zh_CN: 轉換磁片%d到基本盤

en: Convert file system
zh_CN: 轉換檔案系統

en: Convert the selected dynamic disk to basic disk.
zh_CN: 轉換所選動態盤為基本盤。

en: Convert the selected partition to NTFS.
zh_CN: 轉換所選分區為NTFS。

en: Convert the selected partition to logical.
zh_CN: 轉換所選分區為邏輯分區

en: Convert the selected partition to primary or logical.
zh_CN: 轉換所選分區為主要磁碟分割或邏輯分區。

en: Convert the selected partition to primary.
zh_CN: 轉換所選分區為主要磁碟分割。

en: Convert to NTFS
zh_CN: 轉換為NTFS

en: Convert to basic disk
zh_CN: 轉換為基本盤

en: Convert to dynamic disk
zh_CN: 轉換為動態盤

en: Convert to logical
zh_CN: 轉換為邏輯分區

en: Convert to primary
zh_CN: 轉換為主要磁碟分割

en: Convert to primary/logical
zh_CN: 轉換為主要磁碟分割/邏輯分區

en: CrashRep
zh_CN: 崩潰報告

en: Create
zh_CN: 創建

en: Create Bootable CD
zh_CN: 創建開機磁片

en: Create Bootable CD.
zh_CN: 創建開機磁片。

en: Create WinPE bootable disk
zh_CN: 創建WinPE開機磁片

en: Create WinPE-based bootable disk.
zh_CN: 創建WinPE開機磁片。

en: Create a new partition on the selected unallocated space.
zh_CN: 在所選的未配置空間創建新的分區。

en: Create as:
zh_CN: 創建：

en: Create or change the selected partition's label.
zh_CN: 創建或改變所選分區的標籤。

en: Create partition
zh_CN: 創建分區

en: Create volume
zh_CN: 創建卷

en: Created Time
zh_CN: 創建時間

en: Cross-linked files found. (Cluster:
zh_CN: 找到交叉鏈檔。(簇：

en: Current Drive Letter:
zh_CN: 當前盤符：

en: Current File System:
zh_CN: 當前檔案系統：

en: Current Folder:
zh_CN: 當前資料夾：

en: Current Sector:
zh_CN: 當前磁區：

en: Current version is out of date, please purchase full version.
zh_CN: 當前版本已過期，請購買專業版。

en: Current version:
zh_CN: 當前版本：

en: Cylinder:
zh_CN: 柱面：

en: Data recovery
zh_CN: 資料恢復

en: Data wipe wizard
zh_CN: 數據擦除嚮導

en: Day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: Decide size and position
zh_CN: 決定大小和位置

en: Default
zh_CN: 默認

en: Defragment
zh_CN: 磁片磁碟重組

en: Defragment Partition
zh_CN: 分區磁碟重組

en: Defragment failed.
zh_CN: 整理磁片碎片失敗。

en: Defragment partition to speed up access.
zh_CN: 整理分區碎片以加速訪問。

en: Defragmentation is completed!
zh_CN: 磁碟重組完成。

en: Defragmentation of the files and folders on the selected partition.
zh_CN: 所選分區上的文件和資料夾的磁碟重組。

en: Defragmenting, are you sure to cancel it?
zh_CN: 正在進行磁碟重組，確定要取消該操作？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 刪除

en: Delete Partition and Destroy Data
zh_CN: 刪除分區並破壞資料

en: Delete all partitions
zh_CN: 刪除所有分區

en: Delete all partitions on the selected disk and destroy data.
zh_CN: 刪除所選磁片上的分區並破壞資料。

en: Delete all partitions on the selected disk.
zh_CN: 刪除所選磁片上的分區

en: Delete partition
zh_CN: 刪除分區

en: Delete the selected partition.
zh_CN: 刪除所選分區。

en: Delete the selected volume.
zh_CN: 刪除所選卷。

en: Delete volume
zh_CN: 刪除卷

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 刪除的

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Destination disk information:
zh_CN: 目標磁片資訊：

en: Destination disk too small.
zh_CN: 目標磁片太小。

en: Destination disk's sector size is not identical with source disk.
zh_CN: 目標磁片的磁區大小與源磁片大小不一致。

en: Destination disk:
zh_CN: 目標磁片：

en: Detected new version
zh_CN: 檢測到新版本。

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁片

en: Disk %d to disk %d clone
zh_CN: 克隆磁盤%d到磁盤%d

en: Disk I/O error
zh_CN: 磁片  I/O 錯誤

en: Disk clone wizard
zh_CN: 磁片克隆嚮導

en: Disk device not detected by EaseUS Partition Master,please reinstall the program and make sure you don't forbid its driver installing or related registry writing in the Anti-virus program's pop-up window.
zh_CN: EaseUS Partition Master沒有檢測到磁片設備，請重新安裝程式，並在殺毒軟體彈窗中，確認是否禁止驅動安裝或者註冊表的寫入。

en: Disk information changed
zh_CN: 磁盤信息已改變：

en: Disk map location
zh_CN: 磁片圖位置

en: Disk upgrade wizard
zh_CN: 磁片升級嚮導

en: Disk where EFT system partition is located cannot be used as a cloning target.
zh_CN: EFT系統磁碟分割所在的磁片不能做為克隆目標盤。

en: Display program information, version number and copyright.
zh_CN: 顯示程式資訊，版本號和版權。

en: Do not take the following operations for these operations will cause your system to be unbootable.
    We strongly recommend you doing them under Windows:
    1.Moving/resizing system partition of Windows Vista/Windows 2008/Windows 7.
    2.Creating/deleting any partitions in front of the system partition of Windows 2000/Windows XP/Windows 2003.
    
    3.Select a disk to rebuild MBR
    
    4.Do not take any operations on RAID, for this bootable media does not support RAID.
zh_CN: 下面的操作可能導致系統無法啟動.
    建議你在相應的Windows平臺下進行操作:
    1.在Windows Vista/Windows 2008/Windows 7下移動或者調整系統磁碟分割。
    2.在Windows 2000/Windows XP/Windows 2003下，創建或者刪除系統磁碟分割前的分區。
    
    3.選擇一個磁片，重建磁片的MBR
    
    4.不要對RAID進行任何操作，開機磁片不支持RAID。

en: Double click the searched partition to explore the content. The selected partitions will be marked Undeleted. Note that if there are intersected partitions, only one of them can be recovered.
zh_CN: 按兩下搜索分區以查看其內容。所選分區會標注為“恢復的”。注意：如果有交叉分區，則只有一個分區會被恢復。

en: Drive
zh_CN: 驅動器

en: Drive letter:
zh_CN: 盤符：

en: Dynamic Disk
zh_CN: 動態盤

en: Dynamic GPT
zh_CN: 動態GPT盤

en: Dynamic GPT disk containing more than 128 volumes cannot convert to GPT disk.
zh_CN: GPT動態盤上含有超過128個卷，無法轉換為GPT基本盤

en: Dynamic MBR
zh_CN: 動態MBR盤

en: Dynamic Volume
zh_CN: 動態磁碟區

en: Dynamic disk cannot convert to Basic disk until only none-extended simple volumes included.
zh_CN: 只有包括了非擴展簡單卷的動態盤才能轉換到基本盤。

en: Dynamic disk containing more than 49 simple volumes cannot convert to MBR disk.
zh_CN: 動態盤含有超過49個簡單卷，無法轉換為MBR磁片。

en: Dynamic volume clone wizard
zh_CN: 動態磁碟區克隆嚮導

en: EFI/MSR partition will lost after conversion if they are existed on GPT disk. Are you sure to continue?
zh_CN: 如果GPT磁片上有EFI/MSR分區，轉換後EFI/MSR分區將會丟失。是否繼續？

en: EFT system partition cannot be used as a cloning target.
zh_CN: EFT系統磁碟分割不能做為克隆的目標分區。

en: EaseUS Partition Master cannot run into safe mode.
zh_CN: EaseUS Partition Master不能在安全模式下運行。

en: EaseUS Partition Master currently cannot support the special feature on the operating NTFS volume.
zh_CN: EaseUS Partition Master在NTFS卷上不支援此功能。

en: EaseUS Partition Master found some error on the operating partition, please fix the error and try again.
zh_CN: EaseUS Partition Master在操作的分區上發現了一些錯誤，請修復後再嘗試。

en: EaseUS Partition Master has encountered a memory problem and needs to close.
    We are sorry for the inconvenience.
    You can enlarge your virtual memory and try again.
zh_CN: EaseUS Partition Master遇到一個記憶體問題即將關閉。
    給您帶來的不便我們深表歉意。
    你可以通過擴大你的虛擬記憶體來重新嘗試。

en: EaseUS Partition Master is ready to proceed with physical data 
    processing. Here is the list of operations to be completed.
zh_CN: EaseUS Partition Master已準備好執行操作。這裡是需要完成的操作清單。

en: EaseUS Partition Master is running.
zh_CN: EaseUS Partition Master正在運行。

en: EaseUS Partition Recovery
zh_CN: EaseUS分區還原

en: EaseUS Partition Recovery cannot run into safe mode.
zh_CN: EaseUS分區還原不能在安全模式下運行。

en: EaseUS Partition Recovery has encountered a memory problem and needs to close.
    We are sorry for the inconvenience.
    You can enlarge your virtual memory and try again.
zh_CN: EaseUS分區還原遇到一個記憶體問題即將關閉。
    給您帶來的不便我們深表歉意。
    你可以通過擴大你的虛擬記憶體來重新嘗試。

en: EaseUS Partition Recovery has successfully undeleted the lost partitions. You may browse the recovered partitions with Windows Explorer now.
zh_CN: EaseUS分區還原成功的找到了丟失的分區，你可以通過資源管理器查看恢復出的分區。

en: EaseUS Partition Recovery helps you completely recover deleted or lost partitions under Windows.
     
    To recover deleted data or recover data from formatted, inaccessible or damaged partitions, MBR and GPT disk,EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard is recommended professional data recovery software. Download it from <a href="%s">%s</a>.
zh_CN: 如果EaseUS分區還原沒有找到你刪除或者丟失的分區，我們推薦專業的資料恢復軟體，它可以恢復因為刪除，格式化，MBR和GPT分區無法訪問導致的資料丟失。下載地址：<a href="%s">%s</a>

en: EaseUS Partition Recovery is running.
zh_CN: EaseUS分區還原正在運行。

en: EaseUS Todo Backup Protected Disk
zh_CN: EaseUS Todo Backup 保護的磁片

en: EaseUS recovery partition - Free
zh_CN: EaseUS分區恢復-免費版

en: Elapsed Time:
zh_CN: 已用時間：

en: End Sector
zh_CN: 結束磁區

en: Enter Password
zh_CN: 輸入密碼

en: Enter Password Hint
zh_CN: 輸入密碼提示

en: Enter the active code shown on the website and click "OK"
zh_CN: 在顯示網站上輸入啟動碼並點擊“確認”

en: Enter the new partition size and specify the location of the selected partition.
zh_CN: 輸入新分區大小並指定所選分區位置。

en: Entire progress:
zh_CN: 總進度：

en: Erase all the data on selected partition.
zh_CN: 擦除所選分區上的數據。

en: Erase all the data on selected unallocated space.
zh_CN: 擦除所選未配置空間上的數據。

en: Error
zh_CN: 錯誤

en: Execute the operation after rebooting PC.
zh_CN: 在重啟電腦后執行操作。

en: Existing
zh_CN: 已存在的

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已過期

en: Explore partition
zh_CN: 查看分區

en: Explore the selected partition's contents.
zh_CN: 查看所選分區內容。

en: Explore the selected volume's contents.
zh_CN: 查看所選卷的內容。

en: Explore volume
zh_CN: 查看卷

en: Explorer
zh_CN: 查看

en: Export ISO
zh_CN: 匯出ISO：

en: Export ISO file to create bootable disk.
zh_CN: 匯出ISO文件創建開機磁片。

en: Export failed
zh_CN: 匯出失敗

en: Export success
zh_CN: 匯出成功

en: Exporting ISO...
zh_CN: 正在匯出ISO...

en: FAT Info
zh_CN: FAT 信息

en: FAT clone unknown error
zh_CN: FAT克隆出現未知錯誤

en: FAT copies are not identical.
zh_CN: FAT副本彼此不相同。

en: FAT32 File System cannot support more than 500G.
zh_CN: FAT32檔案系統不支持超過500G。

en: FATs does not match! Please check disk and try again.
zh_CN: FAT表不匹配，請檢查磁片後再嘗試。

en: FDT error found! Please fix the error and try again.
zh_CN: FDT錯誤，請修復後再嘗試。

en: Fail to find lost partitions
zh_CN: 無法找到丟失的分區。

en: Fail to merge, because the destination path would be too long.
zh_CN: 合併失敗，因為目標路徑太長。

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失敗

en: Failed to connect the server. Please make sure the internet is connected, and try again.
zh_CN: 連接伺服器失敗，請檢查網路連接然後重試。

en: Failed to export ISO file. Manually locate ISO file
zh_CN: 匯出ISO檔失敗。手動載入ISO檔。

en: Failed to get dynamic volume information!
zh_CN: 獲取動態磁碟區資訊失敗。

en: Failed to load AutoUpdate.DLL.
zh_CN: 載入AutoUpdate.DLL失敗。

en: Failed to load MAPI32.DLL.
zh_CN: 載入MAPI32.DLL失敗。

en: Failed to lock the volume!
    Partition contains opened files. Use the system utility to check the partition.
zh_CN: 鎖卷失敗。
    分區包含了打開的檔，使用系統工具檢查分區。

en: Failed to merge, some files cannot be moved and the files are still existing in original location.
zh_CN: 合併失敗，有些檔無法移動，它們依然在原來的位置。

en: Failed to reboot the system!
zh_CN: 重啟失敗。

en: Failed to recover this partition. It is not allowed to create more than %d partitions on one disk.
zh_CN: 恢復分區失敗，不能在一個磁片上創建大於%d個分區。

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: Fast search method will search the first sectors of cylinders for deleted or lost partitions only.
zh_CN: 快速搜索方法只會搜索刪除或者丟失分區的柱面的第一個磁區。

en: Feed back to product manager.
zh_CN: 回饋給產品經理。

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 回饋

en: Feedback or suggestions:
zh_CN: 回饋或建議：

en: Fi_nish
zh_CN: 完成

en: File Record Size:
zh_CN: 檔記錄大小：

en: File System
zh_CN: 檔案系統

en: File System error,Mount Fail.
zh_CN: 檔案系統錯誤，載入失敗。

en: File name invalid!
zh_CN: 無效檔案名。

en: File size does not match cluster allocation for file.
zh_CN: 檔大小與檔簇分配不一致。

en: File system error found! Please fix the error and try again.
zh_CN: 檔案系統有錯誤，請修復後再嘗試。

en: Find some partition error, continue this operation might cause boot failure and data loss, are you sure to proceed?
zh_CN: 存在分區表錯誤，繼續操作可能導致啟動失敗和資料丟失，確定要繼續？

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: First Data Sector:
zh_CN: 第一個資料磁區：

en: First MFT Cluster:
zh_CN: 第一個MFT簇大小：

en: First Physical Sector:
zh_CN: 第一個物理磁區：

en: Flags
zh_CN: 狀態

en: For more information, Please visit:
zh_CN: 如需瞭解更多資訊，請訪問：

en: For the latest product information, visit us
zh_CN: 想獲取最新產品資訊，請訪問

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Format partition
zh_CN: 格式化分區

en: Format the selected partition.
zh_CN: 格式化所選分區。

en: Format volume
zh_CN: 格式化卷

en: Formatting the partition will destroy the data on the partition!
zh_CN: 格式化會破壞分區上的資料。

en: Formatting the volume will destroy the data on the partition!
zh_CN: 格式化會破壞卷上的資料。

en: Free Edition - Free For Home User
zh_CN: 免費版-對家庭用戶免費

en: Free Edition - Free For Home Users
zh_CN: 免費版-對家庭用戶免費

en: Free Space
zh_CN: 空閒空間

en: GPT
zh_CN: GPT磁片

en: GPT Disk
zh_CN: GPT磁片

en: GPT GUID:
zh_CN: GPT GUID：

en: GPT to MBR
zh_CN: GPT為MBR

en: Get Backup tool.
zh_CN: 獲得備份工具。

en: Get cluster chain failed.
zh_CN: 獲取簇鏈失敗。

en: Getting information of file system failed.
zh_CN: 獲取檔案系統資訊失敗。

en: H_ome
zh_CN: 主頁

en: Hard Disk:
zh_CN: 硬碟

en: Head:
zh_CN: 磁頭：

en: Help us translate
zh_CN: 幫助我們翻譯

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隱藏

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隱藏

en: Hide partition
zh_CN: 隱藏式磁碟分割

en: Hide the selected partition.
zh_CN: 隱藏所選分區。

en: Hide volume
zh_CN: 隱藏卷

en: Hiding this partition may cause drive letter to change. Are you sure you want to hide the partition?
zh_CN: 隱藏該分區會導致盤符改變，確認要隱藏該分區？

en: How many primary partitions the basic disk should have:
zh_CN: 基本盤應該有幾個主要磁碟分割：

en: If EaseUS Partition Master cannot find your deleted or lost partitions, EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Free Edition is recommended free and professional data recovery software for data recovery. Download it from <a href="%s">%s</a>.
zh_CN: 如果EaseUS Partition Master沒有找到刪除或者丟失的分區，我們推薦免費而且專業的資料恢復軟體。下載地址：<a href="%s">%s</a>

en: If EaseUS Partition Recovery fails to find your deleted or lost partitions, EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard is recommended professional data recovery software to recover deleted data or recover data from formatted, inaccessible or damaged partitions, MBR and GPT disk.Download it from <a href="%s">%s</a>.
zh_CN: 如果EaseUS分區還原沒有找到刪除或者丟失的分區，我們推薦免費而且專業的資料恢復軟體。下載地址：<a href="%s">%s</a>

en: If the disk has more than four simple volumes,
zh_CN: 如果磁片含有超過4個簡單卷，

en: If the file system on operating system is FAT32, please make sure that the merged partition less than 
    128GB after merging.
zh_CN: 如果作業系統上的檔案系統是FAT32分區，請確保合併後的分區小於128GB。

en: If you don't have the serial number, please purchase it.
zh_CN: 如果你沒有激活碼，請購買。

en: If you need to resize/move the system partition, please resize/move the system partition first and then convert MBR to GPT. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 如果您需要調整/移動系統分區，請先調整/移動系統分區然後在轉換MBR為GPT。是否繼續？

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Initialize the selected disk to GPT disk.
zh_CN: 初始化所選磁片為GPT磁片。

en: Initialize the selected disk to MBR disk.
zh_CN: 初始化所選磁片為MBR磁片。

en: Initialize to GPT
zh_CN: 初始化為GPT磁片

en: Initialize to MBR
zh_CN: 初始化為MBR磁片

en: Insufficient disk space (At least 500 MB is required). Please free up some disk space and try again.
zh_CN: 磁碟空間不足（只要需要500 MB）。請釋放一些磁碟空間再重試。

en: Insufficient disk space for conversion, please delete old or unnecessary files and try again.
zh_CN: 磁片剩餘空間不足，請先刪除舊的或者不必要的檔然後再嘗試。

en: Insufficient space! Please adjust destination partition size and try again.
zh_CN: 空間不足，請調整目標分區大小後再嘗試。

en: Invalid AutoUpdate.DLL, GetAutoUpdateInstance cannot be found.
zh_CN: 無效的AutoUpdate.DLL，沒有找到GetAutoUpdateInstance函數。

en: Invalid MAPI32.DLL, cannot find MAPISendMail.
zh_CN: 無效的MAPI32.DLL，沒有找到MAPISendMail函數。

en: Invalid Value
zh_CN: 無效值

en: Invalid parameter.
zh_CN: 無效參數。

en: Invalid partition!
zh_CN: 無效分區。

en: Invalid return value.
zh_CN: 無效返回值。

en: It is a trial version. You cannot perform the 
    batch operations.
zh_CN: 在試用版中，你無法進行
    批量操作。

en: It is not allowed if you are currently attempting to resize a system partition and then execute Partition Clone or Disk Clone at one time.As some crucial system files will be transferred in resizing process,it is strongly recommended to execute the resizing operation in a single task for security.
zh_CN: 如果你嘗試要一次執行系統磁碟分割的調整，分區克隆和磁片克隆操作，一些關鍵的系統檔在調整過程中將會被轉換。 為了資料的安全，建議您單獨執行調整操作。

en: It is not allowed to create more than %d partitions on one disk.
zh_CN: 不能在一個磁片上創建大於%d個分區。

en: It is recommended to back up the source disk first if there is enough disk space.
zh_CN: 如果磁碟空間足夠，建議你先備份源磁片。

en: It might cause the operating system on the destination disk fail to boot if you create or delete partition on it. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 如果創建或者刪除該目標磁片上的分區，可能導致目標磁片的作業系統無法啟動。是否繼續？

en: It will be closed automatically after %d second(s).
zh_CN: 在%d秒后，會自動關閉。

en: Keep the destination hard disk partitions and data. You should choose another destination hard disk.
zh_CN: 保留目標磁碟分割資料，請選擇另一個磁片。

en: Lable
zh_CN: 標籤

en: Last Physical Sector:
zh_CN: 最後一個物理磁區：

en: Latest version:
zh_CN: 最新版本：

en: Launch Cleanup and Optimization
zh_CN: 運行清理和優化

en: LearnMore
zh_CN: 瞭解更多

en: License Code:
zh_CN: 金鑰/激活碼：

en: License code:
zh_CN: 金鑰/激活碼：

en: Lifetime
zh_CN: 終身

en: Local Disk
zh_CN: 本地磁片

en: Locking Volume
zh_CN: 正在鎖定卷...

en: Logical
zh_CN: 邏輯分區

en: Lost
zh_CN: 丟失的

en: Lost clusters found.
zh_CN: 找到丟失的簇。

en: MBR
zh_CN: MBR磁片

en: MBR Signature:
zh_CN: MBR簽名：

en: MBR to GPT
zh_CN: MBR為GPT

en: Machine Code:
zh_CN: 機器碼：

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手動

en: Manual mode gives you full control of the recovery process. You will be asked to choose the unallocated space where the deleted or lost partitions exist and choose a Fast or Complete search method to scan the unallocated space.
zh_CN: 手動模式可以讓你完全控制恢復過程。但是你要選擇丟失分區或刪除分區存在的未配置空間，也要選擇是使用快速或者完全搜索模式來查找未配置空間。

en: Mark the selected partition as active.
zh_CN: 標記所選分區為使用中的磁碟分割。

en: Media descriptor (hex):
zh_CN: 媒體描述符（十六進位）：

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合併

en: Merge partition
zh_CN: 合併分區

en: Merge partition failed.
zh_CN: 合併分區失敗。

en: Merge selected partitions to:
zh_CN: 合併所選分區到：

en: Merge the selected partition.
zh_CN: 合併所選分區。

en: Merge volume
zh_CN: 合併卷

en: Merged partition should less than 4TB.
zh_CN: 合併的分區應當小於4TB。

en: Migrate OS finalization
zh_CN: 遷移系統完成

en: Migrate OS initialization
zh_CN: 遷移系統初始化

en: Migrate OS to SSD or basic disk
zh_CN: 遷移OS到SSD或基本盤

en: Migrate OS to SSD/HDD
zh_CN: 遷移OS到SSD/HDD

en: Migrate OS to SSD/HDD wizard
zh_CN: 遷移OS到SSD/HDD嚮導

en: Migrate OS to SSD/HDD.
zh_CN: 遷移OS到SSD/HDD.

en: Migrate system the selected disk to another disk.
zh_CN: 遷移所選磁片上的系統到另一個磁片。

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 鏡像磁碟區

en: Mirrored Volume
zh_CN: 鏡像卷

en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: Modified Time
zh_CN: 修改時間

en: Mounting volume failed!
zh_CN: 掛載卷失敗。

en: Moving Data:
zh_CN: 移動資料：

en: Moving Partition:
zh_CN: 移動分區：

en: My Computer
zh_CN: 我的電腦

en: NOTICE: You must alter partition index in boot.ini file. Otherwise your system will fail to boot!
zh_CN: 注意：你必須在boot.ini檔裡面修改分區序號，否則你的系統可能會啟動失敗。

en: NOTICE: You must alter partition index in boot.ini file. Otherwise your system will fail to boot!
zh_CN: 注意：你必須在boot.ini檔裡面修改分區序號，否則你的系統可能會啟動失敗。

en: NTFS Info
zh_CN: NTFS 信息

en: NTFS Version:
zh_CN: NTFS 版本：

en: Name
zh_CN: 名稱

en: New Cleanup and Optimization feature is added.
zh_CN: 新增加了清理和優化功能。

en: New Drive Letter:
zh_CN: 新盤符：

en: New File System:
zh_CN: 新檔案系統：

en: New Password:
zh_CN: 新密碼：

en: New Volume Label:
zh_CN: 新標籤：

en: New password does not match.
zh_CN: 新密碼不一致。

en: No enough free space around the current partition for conversion.
zh_CN: 當前分區沒有足夠的空間來進行轉換。

en: No enough free space for current partition clone.
zh_CN: 當前分區沒有足夠的空間來進行克隆。

en: No password set.
zh_CN: 沒有設置密碼。

en: No target disk available.
zh_CN: 沒有可用目標磁片。

en: No, I do not want to delete partitions.
zh_CN: 不，我不想刪除分區。

en: No, I want to finish searching
zh_CN: 不，我想結束搜索。

en: None
zh_CN: 無

en: Not enough free space. Please reserve more free space or defragment disk and try again.
zh_CN: 剩餘空間不足，請預留更多的空閒空間或者整理磁片碎片後在嘗試。

en: Not enough unallocated space before and after the selected partition for Move/Resize feature.
zh_CN: 所選分區前後沒有足夠的未配置空間來進行調整大小和移動。

en: Note: Once the data on the disk or partition is wiped, the data connot be recovered any more.
zh_CN: 注意：一旦磁片或分區上的資料被擦除，資料將無法再恢復。

en: Note: Please make sure your motherboard is <b>UEFI</b>,other-wise your system won't start property after conversion.
zh_CN: 注意：請確保您的主機板是 <b>UEFI</b>,否則轉換後，您的系統可能無法正常啟動。

en: Now it is easier to optimize the hard disk to improve your system performance.
zh_CN: 現在您可以輕鬆的通過優化磁盤來提高您的系統性能。

en: OK
zh_CN: 確定

en: OS/2 and Windows 95/98 do not support multipe visible primary partitions.If you unhide this partition and then boot OS/2 or Windows 95/98/Me, data loss can occur. Continue with unhide?
zh_CN: OS/2和Windows 95/98不支持多個可見主要磁碟分割。 如你要顯示該分區然後啟動OS/2和Windows 95/98，資料可能會丟失。是否繼續？

en: Obtain partition information failed.
zh_CN: 獲取分區資訊失敗。

en: Offline
zh_CN: 離線的

en: Old Password:
zh_CN: 舊密碼：

en: Old password does not match.
zh_CN: 舊密碼不一致。

en: One or more of the operations you made require rebooting to complete.
    
    If you press Yes, the computer will reboot to perform the operations.
zh_CN: 完成該操作需要重啟電腦。點擊“是”，將會重啟您的電腦。

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operations
zh_CN: 操作

en: Optimize for SSD
zh_CN: 優化SSD

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other(BitLocker Locked)
zh_CN: 其他（BitLocker 加密）

en: P_ause
zh_CN: 暫停

en: Partition
zh_CN: 分區

en: Partition GUID:
zh_CN: 分區GUID：

en: Partition Index:
zh_CN: 分區索引：

en: Partition Index: %d => %d on disk%d
zh_CN: 分區序號: %d => %d 在磁片%d

en: Partition Info
zh_CN: 分區信息

en: Partition Recovery Wizard allows you to completely recover deleted or lost partitions on the unallocated space.If your computer becomes unbootable from a system crash or virus attack, Partition Recovery Wizard helps you recover all your critical system areas and undelete partitions.
     
    To recover deleted data or recover data from formatted, inaccessible or damaged partitions,EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Free Edition is recommended free and professional data recovery software. Download it from <a href="%s">%s</a>.
zh_CN: 分區恢復嚮導讓你可以在未配置空間恢復刪除或者丟失的分區。如果你的電腦因為系統崩潰，病毒侵襲而無法啟動，分區恢復嚮導將幫助你恢復所有的關鍵系統區域和刪除分區。
    
    如要從格式化，無法訪問的分區中恢復資料，我們推薦免費且專業的資料恢復軟體。下載地址：<a href="%s">%s</a>

en: Partition Recovery Wizard allows you to completely recover deleted or lost partitions.
zh_CN: 分區恢復嚮導可以讓你完全恢復刪除或者丟失的分區。

en: Partition Recovery Wizard has successfully undeleted the partitions. You may now browse these recovered partitions with Windows Explorer.
     
    If EaseUS Partition Master cannot find your deleted or lost partitions, EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Free Edition is recommended free and professional data recovery software for data recovery. Download it from <a href="%s">%s</a>.
zh_CN: 分區恢復嚮導成功的找到了刪除的分區，你可以通過資源管理器查看恢復的分區。
    
    如果EaseUS Partition Master沒有找到你刪除或者丟失的分區，我們推薦免費而且專業的資料恢復軟體。下載地址：<a href="%s">%s</a>

en: Partition Type:
zh_CN: 分區類型：

en: Partition clone wizard
zh_CN: 分區克隆嚮導

en: Partition is too small to create.
zh_CN: 分區太小無法創建。

en: Partition label:
zh_CN: 分區標籤：

en: Partition recovery
zh_CN: 分區恢復

en: Partition recovery process has been finished.
zh_CN: 分區恢復操作已經完成。

en: Partition recovery wizard
zh_CN: 分區恢復嚮導

en: Partition scheme
zh_CN: 分區方案

en: Partition size:
zh_CN: 分區大小：

en: Partitions Not Found.
zh_CN: 沒有找到分區。

en: Password Hint:
zh_CN: 密碼提示：

en: Password changed.
zh_CN: 密碼已改變。

en: Password invalid.
zh_CN: 無效密碼。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密碼：

en: Pending disk/partition is being used by other program.
    It needs to unlock or end the process to execute the operation without rebooting PC.
zh_CN: 待操作磁盤/分區正被其他程序佔用。
    需要解鎖或結束進程以執行該操作（無需重啟電腦）。

en: Pending operations
zh_CN: 擱置操作

en: PendingList
zh_CN: 擱置列表

en: Physical Geometry:
zh_CN: 物理位址：

en: Physical Sector:
zh_CN: 物理磁區：

en: Please <b>edit</b> disk.
zh_CN: 請<b>編輯</b>磁片。

en: Please Wait.
zh_CN: 請稍等。

en: Please apply all the pending operations before converting dynamic disk to basic.
zh_CN: 在轉換動態盤到基本盤前，請先執行所有擱置操作。

en: Please apply pending operations and then perform conversion.
zh_CN: 請先應用擱置操作然後再進行轉換。

en: Please break the mirrored volumes by Windows Disk Management before converting dynamic disk to basic.
zh_CN: 在轉換動態盤到基本盤前，先使用Windows磁片管理工具破壞鏡像磁碟區。

en: Please choose a disk to search for the lost partitions.
zh_CN: 請選擇一個磁片來查找丟失的分區。

en: Please choose a search method for lost partitions searching.
zh_CN: 請選擇一個搜索方法來查找丟失的分區。

en: Please choose a search method.
zh_CN: 請選擇搜索方法。

en: Please choose a specified area to search for the lost partitions.
zh_CN: 請選擇一個特定的區域來搜索丟失的分區。

en: Please choose a specified sector range to search for the lost partitions.
zh_CN: 請選擇特定的磁區範圍來搜索丟失的分區。

en: Please choose partitions to merge.
zh_CN: 請選擇要合併的分區。

en: Please choose the searched partitions that you want to recover.
zh_CN: 請選擇你想要恢復的分區。

en: Please click <b>Exit</b> to close
zh_CN: 請點擊<b>退出</b>關閉。

en: Please click <b>Finish</b> to end migration.
zh_CN: 請點擊<b>完成</b>結束遷移。

en: Please click <b>Next</b> to continue.
zh_CN: 請點擊<b>下一步</b>繼續。

en: Please click <b>Proceed</b> to start the operation.
zh_CN: 請點擊<b>執行</b>開始操作。

en: Please click OK to continue.
zh_CN: 請點擊“確定”繼續。

en: Please convert an existed primary partition to logical partition, and try again.
zh_CN: 請將存在的主要磁碟分割轉換為邏輯分區然後再嘗試。

en: Please convert selected partition to NTFS, and try again.
zh_CN: 請將所選分區轉換為NTFS然後再嘗試。

en: Please delete one existing primary partition by unchecking it to recover the lost partition because of Windows partition limitation.
zh_CN: 由於Windows對分區的限制，請刪除一個主要磁碟分割以恢復丟失的分區。

en: Please download WinPE bootable disk from:
zh_CN: 請從這裡下載WinPE開機磁片：

en: Please edit partition.
zh_CN: 請編輯分區。

en: Please enter the serial number you received to activate the product:
zh_CN: 請輸入激活碼啟動產品：

en: Please enter the valid serial number in the input field.
zh_CN: 請輸入正確的激活碼。

en: Please execute previous merging operation, and then try again.
zh_CN: 請先執行之前的合併操作，然後重試。

en: Please fill out old password.
zh_CN: 請填寫舊密碼。

en: Please input password.
zh_CN: 請輸入密碼。

en: Please leave your e-mail address if you want to receive a response.
zh_CN: 如您想收到回復，請留下您的郵箱地址。

en: Please purchase full edition to create built-in WinPE bootable disk.
zh_CN: 請購買專業版以創建WinPE開機磁片。

en: Please select <b>Destination</b> disk.
zh_CN: 請選擇<b>目標</b>磁片。

en: Please select <b>Destination</b> partition.
zh_CN: 請選擇<b>目標</b>分區。

en: Please select <b>Unallocated</b> space.
zh_CN: 請選擇<b>未分配</b>空間。

en: Please select <b>source</b> disk.
zh_CN: 請選擇<b>源</b>磁片。

en: Please select an SSD disk.
zh_CN: 請選擇一個SSD磁片。

en: Please select at least one found partition before recovery.
zh_CN: 請選擇至少一個找到的分區來恢復。

en: Please select destination disk.
zh_CN: 請選擇目標磁片。

en: Please select source disk.
zh_CN: 請選擇源磁片。

en: Please select source partition.
zh_CN: 請選擇源分區。

en: Please select source volume.
zh_CN: 請選擇源動態磁碟區。

en: Please select the Disk you want to recover.
zh_CN: 請選擇你想要恢復的磁片。

en: Please select the Partitions you want to recover from the list below.
zh_CN: 請從下面的列表中選擇你要恢復的分區。

en: Please select the destination disk. It will be used as a replacement for the broken RAID-5 volume.
zh_CN: 選擇一個目標磁片來替代有破損的RAID-5卷。

en: Please select the recovery mode.
zh_CN: 請選擇復原模式。

en: Please select the type of MBR with the current Operating System:
zh_CN: 請選擇當前作業系統的MBR類型：

en: Please select unallocated space.
zh_CN: 請選擇未配置空間。

en: Please set the scanning range for the specified disk.
zh_CN: 請為指定的磁片設置掃描範圍。

en: Please specify the size and the location for the new partition.
zh_CN: 請指定新分區的大小和位置。

en: Please upgrade to professional edition to create built-in WinPE bootable disk.
zh_CN: 請升級到專業版以創建WinPE開機磁片。

en: Please use another name to save!
zh_CN: 請使用另外一個名稱來保存。

en: Please waiting
zh_CN: 請稍等

en: Please write your suggestions, comments, complaints and so on here.
zh_CN: 請在此寫下您的建議，評價，吐槽等內容。

en: Pop-up window
zh_CN: 快顯視窗

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要磁碟分割

en: Product Name:
zh_CN: 產品名：

en: Professional Edition
zh_CN: 專業版

en: Professional Edition Free Lifetime Upgrades
zh_CN: 專業版終身免費升級

en: Progress:
zh_CN: 進度：

en: Properties
zh_CN: 屬性

en: Purchase online.
zh_CN: 線上購買

en: Question
zh_CN: 問題

en: Quit the application, Prompts to apply changes.
zh_CN: 退出程式時，提醒應用變更。

en: RAID-5 Volume
zh_CN: RAID-5卷

en: Read-Only
zh_CN: 唯讀

en: Rebuild MBR
zh_CN: 重組MBR

en: Rebuild MBR on the selected disk.
zh_CN: 在所選磁片上重組MBR

en: Recover partition on selected unallocated space.
zh_CN: 恢復所選未配置空間中的分區

en: Recover partition successfully!
zh_CN: 分區恢復完成。

en: Recover volume
zh_CN: 恢復卷

en: Recovered partitions with all your hard disk drives layout below.
zh_CN: 恢復所有磁片的分區。

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo last change
zh_CN: 恢復上次的變更

en: Redo last change.
zh_CN: 恢復上次的變更

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh the current information about disks.
zh_CN: 刷新當前磁片資訊。

en: Reload disk info
zh_CN: 重新載入磁片資訊

en: Reload will discard all changes. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 重新載入會取消所有的變更，是否繼續？

en: Remaining Time:
zh_CN: 剩餘時間：

en: Repair RAID-5 volume
zh_CN: 修復RAID-5卷

en: Repair the RAID-5 volume.
zh_CN: 修復RAID-5卷.

en: Repair volume(%s) to disk %d
zh_CN: 修復磁碟(%)的儲存空間%d

en: Reserved sectors:
zh_CN: 保留磁區：

en: Resize
zh_CN: 調整大小

en: Resize/Move
zh_CN: 調整大小/移動

en: Resize/Move data failed, there may be bad clusters on operating partition.
zh_CN: 調整/移動分區失敗，操作的分區上可能存在壞簇。

en: Resize/Move partition
zh_CN: 調整/移動分區

en: Resize/Move the selected partition.
zh_CN: 調整/移動所選分區。

en: Resize/Move the selected volume.
zh_CN: 調整/移動所選卷。

en: Resize/Move volume
zh_CN: 調整/移動卷

en: Root Directory Capacity:
zh_CN: 根目錄容量：

en: Run command.exe in dos.
zh_CN: 在dos下運行command.exe

en: Same file name found, please use aother name to save!
zh_CN: 已存在同名檔，請使用另外一個名稱來保存。

en: Save as partition scheme
zh_CN: 保存分區方案

en: SaveFile
zh_CN: 保存檔

en: Scheme partitions on empty disk.
zh_CN: 空磁片上的分區方案。

en: Search Allocated Space
zh_CN: 搜索已分配的空間

en: Search Entire Disk
zh_CN: 搜索整個磁片

en: Search Specified Sectors
zh_CN: 搜索指定磁區

en: Search Unallocated Space
zh_CN: 搜索未配置空間

en: Search the lost partitions on the entire disk, including the used and unallocated space.
zh_CN: 在整個磁片搜索丟失的分區時，已用空間和未配置空間都包括了。

en: Search the lost partitions on the unallocated space, the used space will be ignored.
zh_CN: 在未配置空間搜索丟失的分區時，已用空間將會被忽略。

en: Search the lost partitions on the used space only, the unallocated space will be ignored.
zh_CN: 在已用空間搜索丟失的分區時，未配置空間將會被忽略，

en: Searching area setting
zh_CN: 搜索區域設置

en: Sector
zh_CN: 磁區

en: Sector Per Track:
zh_CN: 每磁軌的磁區數：

en: Sectors Range:
zh_CN: 磁區範圍：

en: Sectors per FAT:
zh_CN: FAT表磁區數：

en: Select partitions to merge.
zh_CN: 選擇要合併的分區。

en: Select the disk to create the volume
zh_CN: 選擇要創建卷的磁盤

en: Select the disk you want to use, and then click Add.
zh_CN: 選擇您想使用的磁盤并點擊“添加”。

en: Select the type of volume being created
zh_CN: 選擇要創建卷的類型

en: Selected:
zh_CN: 所選的：

en: Send email
zh_CN: 發送郵件

en: Send email to product manager.
zh_CN: 給產品經理發送郵件。

en: Send feedback to EaseUS support team.
zh_CN: 給EaseUS技術支援發送回饋意見。

en: Serial Number:
zh_CN: 序號：

en: Server Edition
zh_CN: 伺服器版

en: Server Edition Free Lifetime Upgrades
zh_CN: 伺服器版終生免費升級

en: Set active
zh_CN: 設置為使用中的磁碟分割

en: Set disk map on bottom.
zh_CN: 設置磁片圖到底部。

en: Set disk map on top.
zh_CN: 設置磁片圖到頂部。

en: Set partition label failed.
zh_CN: 設置分區標籤失敗。

en: Set password
zh_CN: 設置密碼

en: Set the number of times to wipe the disk:
zh_CN: 設置擦除磁片的次數：

en: Set the number of times to wipe the partition:
zh_CN: 設置擦除分區的次數：

en: Set the number of times to wipe the unallocated:
zh_CN: 設置擦除未配置空間的次數：

en: Set the startup password.
zh_CN: 設置啟動密碼

en: Setting this partition as active partition will set other primary 
    partition(s) inactive.
zh_CN: 設置該分區為使用中的磁碟分割，將會導致其他主要磁碟分割為非使用中的磁碟分割。

en: Setting this partition as active partition will set the system partiti-
    on inactive,which may cause the computer CAN NOT REBOOT!!!
zh_CN: 設置該分區為使用中的磁碟分割，系統磁碟分割會變成非使用中的磁碟分割，這將會導致電腦
    不能啟動。

en: Share to Facebook.
zh_CN: 分享到Facebook。

en: Share to Google+.
zh_CN: 分享到Google+

en: Share to Twitter.
zh_CN: 分享到Twitter。

en: Show at startup
zh_CN: 在啟動時顯示

en: Show help contents.
zh_CN: 顯示説明內容。

en: Show information of the selected disk.
zh_CN: 顯示所選磁片的資訊。

en: Show information of the selected partition.
zh_CN: 顯示所選分區的資訊。

en: Show or hide the action panel.
zh_CN: 顯示或隱藏操作面板

en: Show or hide the toolbar item's label.
zh_CN: 顯示或隱藏工具列標籤

en: Show or hide the toolbar.
zh_CN: 顯示或隱藏工具列。

en: Show/Hide toolbar button's label.
zh_CN: 顯示/隱藏工具列按鈕標籤

en: Shut down the computer after changes are applied.
zh_CN: 應用變更後，關閉電腦

en: Simple
zh_CN: 簡單卷

en: Simple Volume
zh_CN: 簡單捲

en: Simple volumes are the dynamic-disk equivalent of the primary partitions and logical drives found on basic disks. If you have only one dynamic disk, you can create only simple volumes.
zh_CN: 簡單卷是相當於主分區的動態磁片和基本磁片上的邏輯驅動器。如果您只有一個動態磁片，您可以只創建一個簡單卷。

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Skipping checking file system may allow the operation running on the partition which is not correct,and cause data lose. Click Yes to skip.
zh_CN: 跳過檔案系統的檢查，有可能會導致這個操作是在不正確的分區上進行，從而導致資料丟失。點擊“是”跳過。

en: Some application locked the service database, please close it before running
zh_CN: 某些應用被鎖定在服務器數據庫，運行前請先關閉它

en: Some existing partitions will be overwritten if you undelete this partition, continue?
zh_CN: 如果你恢復這個分區，已經存在的分區將會被覆蓋，是否繼續？

en: Some opearations are currently pending. The opearations will not be executed if you exit the program.
    Are you sure you want to exit the program?
zh_CN: 一些操作正在等待執行。如果退出程序，這些操作將不會被執行。
    您確定要退出程序嗎？

en: Some process cannot be ended.
    
    It needs to restart the computer and execute the operation in Native environment.
zh_CN: 某些進程無法結束。
    
    需要重啟電腦并在Native下執行操作。

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Source Volume Size:
zh_CN: 源卷大小：

en: Source dynamic volume selecting. Please choose a source dynamic volume to clone to unallocated space on a basic disk.
zh_CN: 源動態磁碟區選擇。請選擇一個源動態磁碟區以克隆到基本盤的未配置空間。

en: Space cannot be the first character of the label!
zh_CN: 空格不能作為標籤的開始字元。

en: Spanned
zh_CN: 合併磁碟區

en: Spanned Volume
zh_CN: 跨區卷

en: Spanned volumes combine areas of unallocated space from multiple disks into one logical volume. The areas of unallocated space can be different sizes.
zh_CN: 跨區卷把多個磁片上未分配空間的區域整合為一個邏輯分區。這些未分配空間的區域可以是不同大小的區域。

en: Specify the size and the location for the new volume
zh_CN: 請指定新卷的大小和位置。

en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

en: Start Sector
zh_CN: 開始磁區

en: Status
zh_CN: 狀態

en: Step
zh_CN: 步驟

en: Step1:
zh_CN: 步驟1：

en: Step2:
zh_CN: 步驟2：

en: Storage space
zh_CN: 存儲空間

en: Striped
zh_CN: 帶區卷

en: Striped Volume
zh_CN: 帶區卷

en: Striped volumes improve disk input/output (I/O) performance by distributing I/O requests across disks. Striped volumes are composed of stripes of data of equal size written across each disk in the volume.
zh_CN: 帶區卷通過跨磁片分配輸入/輸出(I/O) 請求來提高磁片的I/O性能. 且帶區卷由同樣大小的數據帶區組成, 這些數據被記錄在卷中每個盤上。

en: Sub progress:
zh_CN: 子進度：

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit your license code and machine code below to 
    %s
zh_CN: 提交你的激活碼和機器碼到
    %s

en: Submitted successfully.
zh_CN: 提交成功。

en: Supper Floppy
zh_CN: 超級軟碟

en: Surface test
zh_CN: 表面檢測

en: System
zh_CN: 系統

en: System or boot partition cannot be converted!
zh_CN: 系統磁碟分割或者開機磁碟分割無法被轉換。

en: System or boot partition cannot be deleted!
zh_CN: 系統磁碟分割或者開機磁碟分割不能刪除。

en: System partition or Boot partition only can be set as destination.
zh_CN: 系統磁碟分割或者開機磁碟分割只可以作為目標分區。

en: System/Boot partition cannot be merged to other partition. Please select System/Boot partition as destination.
zh_CN: 系統磁碟分割/開機磁碟分割不能合併到其他分區。請選擇系統磁碟分割/開機磁碟分割為目標分區

en: Target
zh_CN: 目標

en: Target Drive Letter:
zh_CN: 分配盤符

en: Target Hard Disk:
zh_CN: 目標磁片：

en: Target Volume File System:
zh_CN: 目標卷上的檔案系統：

en: Target Volume Label:
zh_CN: 目標標籤：

en: Target partition too small.
zh_CN: 目標分區太小。

en: Technician Edition
zh_CN: 技術員版

en: Thanks for excellent & free partition manager from EaseUS
zh_CN: 感謝EaseUS專業且免費的分區管理軟體。

en: Thanks for excellent & free partition manager from EaseUS.
zh_CN: 感謝EaseUS專業且免費的分區管理軟體。

en: Thanks for excellent partition manager from EaseUS
zh_CN: 感謝EaseUS專業且免費的分區管理軟體。

en: Thanks for excellent partition manager from EaseUS.
zh_CN: 感謝EaseUS專業的分區管理軟體。

en: The $Bitmap of source partition needs refreshing, you must restart the computer and try again.
zh_CN: 源分區的$Bitmap需要刷新，請重啟電腦後再重試。

en: The Create Bootable Disk is running, please apply these changes after it completed. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 正在創建開機磁片，完成後請應用變更。是否繼續？

en: The Destination disk cannot be Dynamic Disk or Bad Disk!
zh_CN: 目標磁片不能是動態盤或者壞磁片。

en: The Destination disk cannot be Dynamic Disk or Bad Disk! please select another partition.
zh_CN: 目標磁片不能是動態盤或者壞磁片，請選擇其它分區。

en: The Destination disk cannot be Dynamic Disk or GPT Disk or Bad Disk!
zh_CN: 目標磁片不能是動態盤，GPT盤或者壞磁片。

en: The Destination disk cannot be Dynamic Disk or GPT Disk or Bad Disk! please select another partition.
zh_CN: 目標磁片不能是動態盤或者壞磁片，請選擇其它分區。

en: The Destination disk cannot be EaseUS Todo Backup Protected Disk!
zh_CN: 目標磁片不能是EaseUS Todo Backup保護磁片。

en: The Destination disk cannot be EaseUS Todo Backup Protected Disk! please select another partition.
zh_CN: 目標磁片不能是EaseUS Todo Backup保護磁片，請選擇另外一個分區。

en: The Destination disk is unsupported!
zh_CN: 目標磁片是不被支援的。

en: The EFI partition is big enough (>500 MB), and it will result in an unnecessary waste if continuing.
    Do you want to continue to extend the EFI partition?
zh_CN: EFI分區已經足夠大（>500 MB），如果繼續操作會導致不必要的浪費。
    是否繼續擴大EFI分區？

en: The ISO file was exported successfully. Locate ISO file
zh_CN: 成功匯出ISO檔。查找ISO文件。

en: The LCN of $MFT is invalid.
zh_CN: $MFT的LCN是無效的。

en: The LCN of $MFTMirr is invalid.
zh_CN: $MFTMirr的LCN是無效的。

en: The bcd file was read or wrote exceptionally!
zh_CN: bcd文件讀寫異常。

en: The boot partition must be mouted firstly.
zh_CN: 開機磁碟分割需要先掛載。

en: The clone will overwrite all data on the target disk. Are you sure you want to delete all data on the target disk and clone to this disk? You can still cancel the operation before the program executes.
zh_CN: 克隆會覆蓋目標磁盤上的所有數據！
    您確定要刪除目標磁盤上的所有數據和克隆到該磁盤嗎？您也可以在執行前取消該操作。

en: The current disk is GPT/Dynamic/Unsupported disk.
zh_CN: 當前磁片是GPT、動態盤或者不支援的磁片。

en: The current disk is offline.
zh_CN: 當前磁片處於離線狀態。

en: The current disk is write-protected.
zh_CN: 當前磁片處於防寫狀態。

en: The current operating system is incompatible with UEFI mode of some motherboards. Please make sure your system supports your UEFI-compatible motherboard, otherwise your system won't start properly after conversion.
zh_CN: 當前作業系統不相容某些主機板的UEFI模式。請確保您的系統支援UEFI相容的主機板，否認這您的系統將無法正常啟動。

en: The current version is the latest!
zh_CN: 當前版本已是最新版本。

en: The current version is the latest! For professional partition solution, please try Professional Edition.
zh_CN: 當前版本已是最新版本。如需要更加專業的分區管理方案，請嘗試專業版。

en: The destination disk does not support this feature, please convert the destination disk into %s first.
zh_CN: 目標磁片不支援該功能，請先轉換目標磁片為%s。

en: The destination drive you chose contains some partitions that might have useful data. The operation is possible only if the destination hard disk is empty. In order to proceed with the operation, you should either allow EaseUS Partition Master to delete all the partitions on the destination hard disk or click <b>Back</b> and choose another destination hard disk.
zh_CN: 所選目標磁片上某些分區可能有有用資料，而該操作只會在目標盤為空的情況下才執行。如要執行該操作，您可以選擇讓EaseUS Partition Master清空目標盤，也可以點擊“返回”重新選擇目標磁片。

en: The disk cannot be selected, as there is a VHD file which contains an operating system on it.
zh_CN: 不能選擇該磁片，因為其包含有系統的VHD檔。

en: The disk has already been aligned.
zh_CN: 磁片已經對齊了。

en: The disk is not avaliable.
zh_CN: 該磁片是不可用的。

en: The disk is not supported!
zh_CN: 該磁片是不被支援的。

en: The disk or partition information has been changed.
    Do you want to reload the disk information? (The pending operation will be canceled.)
zh_CN: 磁盤或分區信息已改變。
    您確定要重新加載磁盤信息嗎？（等待執行的操作將會被取消）

en: The disk you selected to delete has contained BitLocker volume. If you delete the volume, all data will be lost. Are you sure that you want to delete the volume?
zh_CN: 所選磁片包含BitLocker卷，如果你刪除了該卷，所有的資料都會丟失。確定要刪除該卷？

en: The free space is not enough, please clean up you partition.
zh_CN: 空閒空間不足，請清理你的分區。

en: The free version does not support more than %d disks.
zh_CN: 免費版最多支持%d個硬碟。

en: The free version does support the disk greater than %d TB.
zh_CN: 免費版不支持大於%d TB的硬碟。

en: The label is too long!
zh_CN: 標籤太長。

en: The license code does not exist or there is a network problem.
zh_CN: 金鑰不存在或網路異常。

en: The license code does not exist.
zh_CN: 金鑰不存在。

en: The license code does not match the machine code or the activation limit is exceeded.
zh_CN: 金鑰和機器編碼不匹配或超過激活次數。

en: The license code has expired.
zh_CN: 金鑰過期。

en: The license code is disabled.
zh_CN: 金鑰被禁用。

en: The machine cannot boot from the destination disk after clone.
zh_CN: 克隆後，電腦無法從目標盤啟動。

en: The machine code is disabled.
zh_CN: 機器編碼被禁用。

en: The merged partition size exceeds the maximum supported size of the current partition cluster.
zh_CN: 合併分區後的大小超過目前分區叢集所能支援的最大尺寸。

en: The name cannot be more than %d characters!
zh_CN: 名字不能超過%d個字元!

en: The number of times to wipe is %d
zh_CN: 擦除次數為%d

en: The operation can not complete under Boot-Mode, because the destination is a virtual disk.
zh_CN: 該操作無法在Boot-Mode模式下完成，因為目標盤是虛擬碟。

en: The operation cannot be completed. Windows only recognize the first primary partition on a removable device.If no primary partitions, only the first logical partition is recognized.
zh_CN: 該操作無法完成。Windows只能識別移動設備上的第一個主要磁碟分割。如果沒有主要磁碟分割，也只能識別第一個邏輯分區。

en: The operation cannot be executed in WinPE. Please reboot into Windows operation system to execute it.
zh_CN: 此操作無法在WinPE環境下執行，請重啟進入Windows操作系統後在執行該操作。

en: The operation could not be completed.
zh_CN: 該操作無法完成。

en: The operation could not be completed. The current volume is on virtual disk.
zh_CN: 該操作無法完成，因為當前卷是虛擬碟上的卷。

en: The operation could not be completed. The current volume is on virtual disk. The previous batch operations should be done in Boot-Mode when the virtual disk has not been loaded yet.
zh_CN: 該操作無法完成，因為當前卷是虛擬碟上的卷。當虛擬碟還沒有載入時，之前的批量操作需要在Boot-Mode模式下進行。

en: The operation could not be completed. The volume on the virtual disk cannot be locked, please try it again after unlocking the volume. (To unlock the volume, please unload the virtual disk first and then load it.)
zh_CN: 該操作無法完成。虛擬碟上的卷不能被鎖定，請在解鎖後重試。（要解鎖，請先卸載虛擬碟然後再載入。）

en: The operation could not be completed. There is no empty slot in MBR partition table.
zh_CN: 該操作無法完成，因為在MBR分區表中沒有空槽。

en: The operation did not complete because the media is write-protected.
zh_CN: 該操作無法完成因為媒體設備是防寫的。

en: The operation did not complete because the volume is offline.
zh_CN: 該操作無法完成，因為卷是離線的。

en: The parameters of file system are invalid.
zh_CN: 檔案系統參數是無效的。

en: The partition capacity is invalid.
zh_CN: 分區容量是無效的。

en: The partition could not be formatted by the selected filesystem.
zh_CN: 該分區無法被所選的文件系統格式化。

en: The partition is too small to resize/move.
zh_CN: 該分區太小而不能被調整或移動。

en: The partition layout after applying this scheme:
zh_CN: 應用此方案後的分區佈局：

en: The partition where EaseUS Partition Master installed cannot merge to another partition.
zh_CN: EaseUS Partition Master所在分區不能被合併到其他分區。

en: The remaining operations have been cancelled.
zh_CN: 剩下的操作已經被取消。

en: The selected GPT disk cannot be converted to MBR disk, because it contains the partition larger than 2TB.
zh_CN: 所選GPT磁片無法轉換為MBR磁片，因為該磁片含有大於2TB的分區。

en: The size of $Bitmap is invalid.
zh_CN: $Bitmap的大小是無效的。

en: The size of $MFT:$BITMAP is invalid.
zh_CN: $MFT:$BITMAP大小是無效的。

en: The size of system disk is the largest in the computer.
zh_CN: 系統磁片是電腦裡面最大的磁片。

en: The size of the extent or shrink is less than the minimum.
zh_CN: 擴大或縮小的值小於最小值。

en: The source disk contains unformatted partition or partitions with file system other than FAT and NTFS, Only 4 partitions at most could be copied to MBR disk from source GPT disk, please clone other partitions by "Clone Partition Wizard" manually.
zh_CN: 源磁片包含了未格式化分區或者非FAT,NTFS分區。最多只能從GTP克隆4個分區到MBR磁片，請使用“分區克隆嚮導”來克隆其他分區。

en: The source disk is unsupported!
zh_CN: 目標磁片是不被支援的。

en: The spare space of partitions for merging is not enough, and the spare space must be 5% larger than 
    the sum of two partitions.
zh_CN: 要合併的分區空閒空間不足，因為空閒空間必須大於兩個分區總和的5%。

en: The trial edition cannot execute the operations.
zh_CN: 試用版不能執行該操作。

en: The unallocated space between the two partitions will be added to the new generated partition after 
    the operation. Click OK to continue.
zh_CN: 操作後，兩個分區之間的空閒空間將會被添加到新的分區中。點擊“確定”繼續。

en: The volume size is too small for the selected filesystem.
zh_CN: 對所選的文件系統，卷的大小偏小。

en: The volume you selected to delete has been encrypted with BitLocker Drive Encryption. If you delete the volume, all data will be lost. Are you sure that you want to delete the volume?
zh_CN: 所選卷是BitLocker驅動加密卷，如果你刪除了該卷，所有的資料都會丟失。確定要刪除該卷？

en: There are dual system Windows Vista/2008/7 and Windows 2000 on your computer.It may damage the operating system's boot configuration if you move Windows Vista/2008/7 system partition under Windows 2000.
zh_CN: 你的電腦上已經裝有Windows Vista/2008/7 和 Windows 2000雙系統。在Windows 2000下，如果移動Windows Vista/2008/7，可能破壞作業系統的設定檔。

en: There are four primary partitions on a disk. Please choose "Search Entire Disk" during "Searching area setting" to recover the lost partition.
zh_CN: 該磁片已經有4個主要磁碟分割，請在"搜索分區設置"中選擇"搜索整個磁片"以恢復丟失的分區。

en: There are invalid characters!
zh_CN: 有無效字元。

en: There are invalid entries in the FAT.
zh_CN: FAT表中有無效條目。

en: There are invalid file/folder entries.
zh_CN: 有無效的檔/資料夾條目。

en: There are some error occurred while accessing disk drives.
zh_CN: 訪問磁碟機時出現了錯誤。

en: There are some error occurred while deleting partition.
zh_CN: 刪除分區時出現了錯誤。

en: There are some error occurred while dismounting volume.
zh_CN: 卸載卷時出現了錯誤。

en: There are some error occurred while formatting FAT partition.
zh_CN: 格式化FAT分區過程中出現了錯誤。

en: There are some error occurred while locking disk.
zh_CN: 鎖定磁片的時出現了錯誤。

en: There are some error occurred while locking volume
zh_CN: 鎖定卷的時出現了錯誤。

en: There are some error occurred while moving and resizing FAT partition.
zh_CN: 移動/調整FAT分區過程中出現了錯誤。

en: There are some error occurred while moving and resizing partition.
zh_CN: 移動和調整分區時出現了錯誤。

en: There are some error occurred while reading sector on disk.
zh_CN: 讀磁片上磁區的時出現了錯誤

en: There are some error occurred while updating FAT directory entry.
zh_CN: 更新FAT目錄項的時出現了錯誤。

en: There are some error occurred while wiping sector.
zh_CN: 擦除磁區時出現了錯誤。

en: There are some error occurred while writing partition chains on disk.
zh_CN: 在磁片上寫分區鏈的時候出現了錯誤。

en: There are some error occurred while writing sector on disk.
zh_CN: 寫磁片上磁區的時出現了錯誤。

en: There are some errors in the partitions for merging, please fix these errors.
zh_CN: 合併分區時出錯，請修復該錯誤。

en: There are too many bad clusters.
zh_CN: 有太多壞簇。

en: There are too many fragments. Please defragment disk and try again.
zh_CN: 有太多碎片，請先整理磁片碎片後再嘗試。

en: There is no disk can be used as a replacement for the broken RAID-5 volume.
zh_CN: 沒有能替代有破損的RAID-5卷的磁片。

en: There is no empty partition to create system partition.
zh_CN: 沒有可創建系統磁碟分割的空分區。

en: There is not enough free space on the operating partition to move/resize.
zh_CN: 操作分區上沒有足夠的空閒空間來進行調整/移動。

en: There is not enough memory.
zh_CN: 記憶體空間不足。

en: There is not enough memory. Please defragment disk and try again.
zh_CN: 記憶體空間不足，請先整理磁片碎片後再重試。

en: There is not enough space available on the disk(s) to complete this operation.
zh_CN: 磁盤上沒有足夠的空閒空間來進行完成該操作。

en: There is not enough unused MFT file record.
zh_CN: 沒有足夠未使用的MFT檔記錄。

en: There may be some errors on selected partition.
zh_CN: 所選分區上可能存在一些錯誤。

en: This disk contains system partition, deleting system partition may cause your computer to be unbootable!
    Are you sure to delete all partitions on this disk?
zh_CN: 該磁片包含了系統磁碟分割，刪除系統磁碟分割可能導致你的電腦無法啟動。
    確認要刪除該磁片上的所有分區？

en: This edition cannot run under Windows Server!
zh_CN: 該版本無法在Windows Server下進行編輯操作。

en: This edition cannot run under Windows x64!
zh_CN: 該版本無法在Windows x64下進行編輯操作。

en: This operation may need reboot your computer
    after it completed!
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 該操作完成後，需要重啟你的電腦，是否繼續？

en: This operation need reboot your computer to execute!
zh_CN: 該操作需要重啟電腦才能執行。

en: This partition cannot be undeleted because it will overwrite the existing system or boot partition and make the system unbootable.
zh_CN: 該分區無法被恢復，因為會覆蓋已經存在的系統或者開機磁碟分割，導致系統不能啟動。

en: This partition is encrypted with BitLocker, please unlock it and then retry.
zh_CN: 該分區是BitLocker加密分區，請先解密再重試。

en: This wizard helps to recover deleted or lost partitions.
zh_CN: 這個嚮導將幫助你恢復刪除或者丟失的分區。

en: This wizard will help you to clone your hard disk drive by cloning the partitions to another hard disk or partitions. Please select <b>source</b> partition.
zh_CN: 這個嚮導會説明你通過克隆分區將你的磁片克隆到另一個磁片或分區。請選擇<b>源</b>磁片。

en: This wizard will help you to clone your hard disk drive by cloning the partitions to another hard or partitions
zh_CN: 這個嚮導會説明你通過克隆分區來將你的磁片克隆到另一個磁片或分區

en: Tip: The Operating System has not been upgraded to Windows 2003 SP2; It needs to reboot to extend partition.
zh_CN: 小貼士：作業系統無法升級到Windows 2003 SP2，所以需要重啟來進行擴大分區操作。

en: To confirm the conversion success, please run "chkdsk" command after converting to basic disk.
zh_CN: 為了確保轉換成功, 請在轉換為基本盤後運行\"chkdsk\"命令。

en: To make sure your system starts normally. Please set your motherboard to BIOS mode or compatible mode, otherwise your system won't start properly after conversion.
zh_CN: 為了確保您的系統能正常啟動，請設置您的主機板為BIOS模式或相容模式。否則您的系統在轉換後無法正常啟動。

en: To make sure your system will starts normally,please set your motherboard to <b>UEFI</b> mode or compatible mode.
zh_CN: 為了確保您的系統能正常啟動，請設置您的主機板為<b>UEFI</b>或相容模式。

en: To purchase the full version of EaseUS Partition 
    Master %s, click here:
zh_CN: 如要購買EaseUS Partition Master%s專業版，請點擊這裡：

en: To purchase the full version of EaseUS Partition 
    Master %s, visit:
zh_CN: 如要購買EaseUS Partition Master%s專業版，請訪問：

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具列

en: Toolbar item's label
zh_CN: 工具列項標籤

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top
zh_CN: 頂部

en: Total
zh_CN: 總共

en: Total Physical Sector:
zh_CN: 總物理磁區數：

en: Total Sector
zh_CN: 總磁區數

en: Total Size:
zh_CN: 總大小：

en: Total Space
zh_CN: 總空間

en: Trial Edition
zh_CN: 試用版

en: Type
zh_CN: 類型

en: Type GUID:
zh_CN: 類型GUID：

en: UnDeleted
zh_CN: 恢復的

en: UnHiding this partition may cause drive letter to change. This operation will take effect only after restarting the computer.
zh_CN: 顯示該分區將會導致盤符發生改變。該操作將在重啟電腦後生效。

en: Unable convert,because unable to create system partition.
zh_CN: 無法轉換，因為無法創建系統磁碟分割。

en: Unable to connect to server, please follow
     the steps to active.
zh_CN: 無法連接到伺服器，請按以下步驟來啟動：

en: Unable to execute the operation because some file or application in the partition is occupied. Please close it and retry.
zh_CN: 無法執行該操作，因為分區中的某些檔或應用被佔用。請先關閉它然後重試。

en: Unable to execute the operation because the current operation cannot be executed in Native environment. Please execute the previous operation and then retry.
zh_CN: 無法執行該操作因為之前操作無法在Native環境下執行。請先執行先前的操作然後重試。

en: Unable to execute the operation because the previous operation cannot be executed in Native environment. Please execute the previous operation and then retry.
zh_CN: 無法執行該操作因為之前的操作無法在Native環境下執行。請先執行先前的操作然後重試。

en: Unable to execute this operation in the current environment. Please execute this operation in WinPE.
zh_CN: 在當前環境下，無法執行該操作。請在WinPE環境下執行該操作。

en: Unable to find "%s", please try to reinstall the Easeus Partition Recovery. You can also contact us via Email <a href="mailto:%s">%s</a> for further assistance.
zh_CN: 沒有找到"%s",請重新安裝易我分區還原, 你可以通過郵件<a href="%s">%s</a>來獲取更多的幫助。

en: Unable to perform conversion due to partition table error.
zh_CN: 分區表錯誤，無法進行轉換。

en: Unable to perform conversion, because the file system is not NTFS.
zh_CN: 文件系統不是NTFS，所以無法進行轉換。

en: Unable to perform conversion.
zh_CN: 無法進行轉換。

en: Unable to perform conversion. Please resize the partition (Letter:%c; File system:%s; Size:%I64d M) manually and retry.
zh_CN: 無法進行轉換。請手動調整分區（盤符：%c； 檔案系統：%s；大小：%I64d M）然後重試。

en: Unable to perform the operation due to insufficient unallocated space.
zh_CN: 無法執行該操作因為未配置空間不足。

en: Unable to perform the operation.
zh_CN: 無法進行操作。

en: Unable to send message.
    Please check your email address and try again.
zh_CN: 無法發送郵件。
    請檢查郵箱位址然後重新嘗試。

en: Unallocated
zh_CN: 未分配的

en: Unallocated Space After:
zh_CN: 調整後的未配置空間：

en: Unallocated Space Before:
zh_CN: 調整前的未配置空間：

en: Unallocated space on the destination is not enough to recover the found partition.
zh_CN: 該分區因目標分區的未配置空間太小而不能被恢復。

en: Unallocated:
zh_CN: 未分配的：

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤銷

en: Undo last change
zh_CN: 撤銷上次的變更

en: Undo last change.
zh_CN: 撤銷上次的變更

en: Unformatted
zh_CN: 未格式化的

en: Unfortunately no partitions were found in this mode. Please try the Complete search method.
zh_CN: 非常遺憾，沒有找到分區，你可以嘗試完全搜索方法。

en: Unfortunately this search method fails to find lost partitions.
zh_CN: 非常遺憾，這種搜索方式沒有找到丟失的分區。

en: Unhide partition
zh_CN: 顯示隱藏的分區

en: Unhide the selected partition.
zh_CN: 顯示所選的隱藏式磁碟分割。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown NTFS version:0x
zh_CN: 未知NTFS版本：0x

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知錯誤

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知錯誤

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 旗艦版

en: Unlimited Edition
zh_CN: 旗艦版

en: Unlimited Edition Free Lifetime Upgrades
zh_CN: 旗艦版免費終身升級

en: Unlock or end the process to execute the operation. (Reboot is not required)
zh_CN: 解鎖或結束進程來執行操作（無需重啟電腦）

en: Unsupported Disk
zh_CN: 不支援的磁片

en: Unused
zh_CN: 未用空間

en: Update cluster number failed!
zh_CN: 更新簇資訊失敗。

en: Update file system failed!
zh_CN: 更新檔案系統失敗。

en: Update system information failed!
zh_CN: 更新系統資訊失敗。

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升級

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 立即升級

en: Upgrade disk
zh_CN: 升級磁片

en: Upgrade disk finalization
zh_CN: 升級磁片完成

en: Upgrade disk initialization
zh_CN: 升級磁片初始化

en: Upgrade partition
zh_CN: 升級分區

en: Upgrade the selected disk.
zh_CN: 升級所選磁片。

en: Upgrade to professional edition to enjoy more features.
zh_CN: 升級到專業版可以享用更多功能。

en: Upgrade to the full versions.
zh_CN: 升級到專業版。

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用

en: Used
zh_CN: 已用空間

en: User cancelled
zh_CN: 用戶取消

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version Information
zh_CN: 版本資訊

en: View the pending operations.
zh_CN: 查看所有擱置操作。

en: Volume Label
zh_CN: 標籤

en: Volume size:
zh_CN: 卷大小：

en: Volume type:
zh_CN: 卷類型：

en: Wait for...
zh_CN: 請稍等...

en: Waiting for defragmentation completion...
zh_CN: 正在整理碎片，請稍等...

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning! GRUB Found! These operations may be cause your system to be unbootable.
    1.Moving/resizing system partition
    2.Creating/deleting any partitions in front of the system partition
    3.Select a disk to rebuild MBR
zh_CN: 警告！發現GRUB！該操作可能會導致你的系統不能啟動。你可以：
    1.移動或者調整系統磁碟分割.
    2.創建或者刪除系統磁碟分割前的分區.
    3.選擇一個磁片重構MBR.

en: Warning! The operating system is running on a virtual hard disk, please note:
    1. EaseUS Partition Master can't Resize/Move the system partition on an incremental virtual hard disk.
    2. Please protect the volume containing virtual hard disk files to avoid the unnecessary troubles by incorrect operation.
zh_CN: 警告！該操作是在虛擬磁片上運行，請注意：
    1.EaseUS Partition Master不能夠在增量的虛擬磁片上調整或者移動系統磁碟分割.
    2.請保護好含有虛擬磁片檔的卷以避免由不正確的操作帶來的不必要的麻煩。

en: We recommend closing all other applications while running EaseUS Partition Master.
zh_CN: 運行EaseUS Partition Master時，建議您關閉其他的程式。

en: We recommend you backup the data with
zh_CN: 建議你最好使用%s來備份資料

en: Welcome to Data Wipe Wizard
zh_CN: 歡迎使用資料擦除嚮導

en: Welcome to EaseUS Partition Master
zh_CN: 歡迎使用EaseUS Partition Master

en: Welcome to EaseUS Partition Recovery
zh_CN: 歡迎使用EaseUS分區還原

en: Welcome to the 4K Alignment Wizard
zh_CN: 歡迎使用4K對齊嚮導

en: Welcome to the Partition Clone Wizard!
zh_CN: 歡迎使用分區克隆嚮導。

en: Welcome to the Partition Recovery Wizard!
zh_CN: 歡迎使用分區恢復嚮導。

en: Welcome to the Volume Clone Wizard!
zh_CN: 歡迎使用卷克隆嚮導

en: What's new
zh_CN: 更新內容

en: WinPE Edition
zh_CN: WinPE版

en: WinPE bootable disk
zh_CN: WinPE開機磁片

en: Windows only recognize the first primary partition on a removable device. If no primary partitions, only the first logical partition is recognized. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: Windows只能識別移動設備上的第一個主要磁碟分割。如果沒有主要磁碟分割，也只能識別第一個邏輯分區。是否繼續？

en: Windows shell command
zh_CN: Windows shell命令

en: Wipe
zh_CN: 擦除

en: Wipe Data will wipe the data on following disk or partition:
zh_CN: 擦除數據功能可以擦除以下磁片或分區上的資料：

en: Wipe data
zh_CN: 擦除數據

en: Wipe disk
zh_CN: 擦除磁片

en: Wipe partition
zh_CN: 擦除分區

en: Wipe volume
zh_CN: 擦除卷

en: Yes, I want to continue with the Complete search method
zh_CN: 是的，我想要用完全搜索方法繼續查找。

en: You are not allowed to undelete partitions when four Primary partitions exist on one disk.
zh_CN: 如果一個磁片上已經有4個主要磁碟分割，就不允許再恢復分區。

en: You are trying to delete this partition, continue?
    (Delete existing partition may cause system instable)
zh_CN: 確定要刪除這個分區？
    (刪除已經存在的分區可能會導致系統不穩定)

en: You can choose either Fast or Complete method. Fast search method is much faster than Complete method but may miss some deleted or lost partitions. We do recommend you try Fast method at first.
zh_CN: 你可以選擇快速或者完全搜索方法。快速搜索方法比完全搜索方法更快但是可能會遺漏一些刪除或者丟失的分區。建議你先使用快速搜索方法。

en: You can choose one disk listed below to search for the lost partitions.
zh_CN: 你可以從所列出的磁片中選擇一個來搜索丟失的分區。

en: You can clone email address and send email to us manually.
zh_CN: 您可以手動克隆郵箱位址然後發送給我們。

en: You can view the information of the selected item.
zh_CN: 你可以查看所選項的資訊。

en: You have no unallocated partitions to clone!
zh_CN: 你沒有未分配的分區可以進行克隆。

en: You have no unallocated space to search!
zh_CN: 你沒有可查找的未配置空間。

en: You must have administrator rights to run EaseUS Partition Master!
zh_CN: 需要管理員許可權才能運行EaseUS Partition Master。

en: You must have administrator rights to run EaseUS Partition Recovery!
zh_CN: 需要管理員許可權才能運行EaseUS分區還原。

en: You need to choose one drive letter.
zh_CN: 你需要選擇一個盤符。

en: Your partition environment does not support conversion, please contact technical support.
zh_CN: 您的分區環境不支援轉換功能，請聯繫技術支援。

en: _Activate
zh_CN: 啟動

en: _Browse
zh_CN: 流覽

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: _Close
zh_CN: 關閉

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 刪除

en: _Delete partitions on the destination hard disk.
zh_CN: 刪除目標磁片上的分區。

en: _Disk
zh_CN: 磁片

en: _General
zh_CN: 常規

en: _Go on
zh_CN: 繼續

en: _Help
zh_CN: 幫助

en: _Hint
zh_CN: 提示

en: _Later
zh_CN: 稍后再說

en: _Next>
zh_CN: 下一步

en: _No
zh_CN: 否

en: _OK
zh_CN: 確定

en: _Partitions
zh_CN: 分區

en: _Proceed>
zh_CN: 執行

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: _Reboot
zh_CN: 重啟

en: _Save as
zh_CN: 另存為

en: _Shutdown
zh_CN: 關機

en: _Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看

en: _Wizard
zh_CN: 嚮導

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: as
zh_CN: 作為

en: before operation.
zh_CN: 操作之前

en: cannot be activated on Windows Server.
zh_CN: 無法在Windows Server上啟動。

en: cong
zh_CN: 從

en: dao
zh_CN: 到

en: de
zh_CN: 的

en: from
zh_CN: 從

en: here
zh_CN: 這裡

en: is checking for the latest version...
zh_CN: 正在檢查新版本…

en: of
zh_CN: 中的

en: operations have been executed successfully!
zh_CN: 個操作成功完成。

en: processed
zh_CN: 執行

en: the first three of them will become primary partitions.
zh_CN: 那麼其中的前三個卷將成為主分區。

en: to
zh_CN: 為

en: to disk
zh_CN: 到磁片

en: to dynamic disk
zh_CN: 到動態盤

en: wei
zh_CN: 為

en: will be activated to
zh_CN: 將會啟動為
