en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1002 entries)

en: 
    Defragmentation is completed!
zh_CN: 
    碎片整理完成。

en: 
    If EaseUS Partition Master cannot find your deleted or lost partitions,EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Free Edition is recommended free and professional data recovery software for data recovery.Download it from <a href="http://www.easeus.com">http://www.easeus.com</a>.
zh_CN: 
    如果易我分区管理大师没有找到删除或者丢失的分区，我们推荐免费而且专业的数据恢复软件。下载地址：<a href="http://www.easeus.com.cn/drw/">http://www.easeus.com.cn/drw/</a>

en: 
    If EaseUS Partition Recovery fails to find your deleted or lost partitions,EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard is recommended professional data recovery software to recover deleted data or recover data from formatted, inaccessible or damaged partitions, MBR and GPT disk.Download it from <a href="http://www.easeus.com/landing/free-data-recovery-wizard.htm">http://www.easeus.com/landing/free-data-recovery-wizard.htm</a>.
zh_CN: 
    如果易我分区还原没有找到删除或者丢失的分区，我们推荐免费而且专业的数据恢复软件。下载地址：<a href="http://www.easeus.com.cn/drw/">http://www.easeus.com.cn/drw/</a>

en: 
    To confirm the conversion success, please run "chkdsk" command after converting to basic disk.
zh_CN: 
    为了确保转换成功, 请在转换为基本盘后运行\"chkdsk\"命令。

en: 
    Waiting for defragmentation completion...
zh_CN: 
    正在整理碎片，请稍等...

en:       Current Drive Letter:
zh_CN: 当前盘符：

en:       Current File System:
zh_CN: 当前文件系统：

en:       New File System:
zh_CN: 新文件系统：

en:       Transfer all data from one hard disk to another.
zh_CN: 将磁盘上的所有数据传输到另一个磁盘

en:       Transfer system from one hard disk to another.
zh_CN: 将磁盘上的系统传输到另一个磁盘。

en:       Upgrade system disk to a bigger one and boot the system from the bigger hard disk.
zh_CN: 升级系统磁盘变为较大的磁盘，然后从该磁盘启动系统。

en:       _New Drive Letter:
zh_CN: 新盘符：

en:  Add driver
zh_CN: 添加驱动器

en:  Backup _tool
zh_CN: 备份工具

en:  Business _license
zh_CN: 商用许可证

en:  C_onvert MBR to GPT wizard
zh_CN: 转换MBR到GPT向导

en:  Check for update
zh_CN: 检查更新

en:  Check for update at startup
zh_CN: 启动时检查更新

en:  Clone _disk wizard
zh_CN: 磁盘克隆向导

en:  Con_vert GPT to MBR wizard
zh_CN: 转换GPT到MBR向导

en:  Contact product manager
zh_CN: 联系产品经理

en:  Copy _disk wizard
zh_CN: 磁盘拷贝向导

en:  Copy _partition wizard
zh_CN: 分区拷贝向导

en:  Copy dy_namic volume
zh_CN: 拷贝动态卷

en:  Create Linux _bootable disk
zh_CN: 创建Linux启动盘

en:  Create _WinPE bootable disk
zh_CN: 创建WinPE启动盘

en:  E_xit
zh_CN: 退出

en:  EaseUS recovery partition - Free
zh_CN: 易我分区恢复-免费版

en:  Help us translate
zh_CN: 帮助我们翻译

en:  Partition _recovery wizard
zh_CN:  分区恢复向导

en:  Send email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en:  User Investigation
zh_CN: 用户调查

en:  Welcome at program startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示欢迎页面

en:  Windows shell command
zh_CN: Windows shell命令

en:  _About
zh_CN: 关于

en:  _Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en:  _Apply changes         Ctrl+A
zh_CN: 应用变更

en:  _Bootable CD
zh_CN: 启动盘

en:  _Buy now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en:  _Contents                          F1
zh_CN: 内容                  F1

en:  _Data recovery
zh_CN: 数据恢复

en:  _Join our newsletter
zh_CN: 订阅我们的邮件

en:  _Migrate OS to SSD/HDD wizard
zh_CN: 迁移OS到SSD/HDD向导

en:  _Redo last change     Ctrl+R
zh_CN: 恢复上次的变更

en:  _Set password
zh_CN: 设置密码

en:  _Undo last change     Ctrl+Z
zh_CN: 撤销上次的变更

en:  _Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en:  _User guide(PDF)
zh_CN: 用户指南（PDF）

en:  before operation.
zh_CN: 操作之前,

en:  has detected a new version available.
zh_CN: 检测到新版本。

en:  operations have been executed successfully!
zh_CN:  个操作成功完成。

en:  to disk
zh_CN: 到磁盘

en:  to dynamic disk
zh_CN: 到动态盘

en: %d operation is currently pending.
    Apply the change now?
zh_CN: %d个操作目前处于搁置状态，是否立即应用变更？

en: %d operations are currently pending.
    Apply changes now?
zh_CN: %d个操作目前处于搁置状态，是否立即应用变更？

en: %s detects %s has been installed on the computer. If %s fails to run, please close or uninstall %s and try again.
zh_CN: %s检测到%s已经装在你的电脑上。如果%s无法运行，请先关闭或者卸载%s然后重试。

en: *In order to make the Windows Operating System bootable on destination disk, make sure that:
    1.Shut down the computer after disk copy and unload the source drive.
    2.If the Operating System is not bootable on destination disk, please try to connect the destination disk to the socket of the source disk.
    *If the Operating System is not bootable on source disk, please shut down the computer and try to unload the destination disk.
    *Please do not start the computer directly from the destination disk once the disk copy is finished.
zh_CN: 为了确保Windows操作系统能够在目标盘上启动，请注意：
    1.在磁盘拷贝和卸载源驱动器后，关闭电脑。
    2.如果操作系统在目标磁盘上不能启动，请尝试让目标磁盘与源磁盘的套接字链接。
    *如果操作系统在目标磁盘上不能启动，请关闭电脑并尝试卸载目标磁盘。
    *请不要在磁盘拷贝结束后直接从目标磁盘启动。

en: *In order to make the Windows Operating System bootable on destination disk, make sure that:
    1.Shut down the computer after migration and unload the source drive.
    2.If the Operating System is not bootable on destination disk, please try to connect the destination disk to the socket of the source disk.
    *If the Operating System is not bootable on source disk, please shut down the computer and try to unload the destination disk.
    *Please do not start the computer directly from the destination disk once the migration is finished.
zh_CN: 为了确保Windows操作系统能够在目标盘上启动，请注意：
    1.在迁移和卸载源驱动器后，关闭电脑。
    2.如果操作系统在目标磁盘上不能启动，请尝试让目标磁盘与源磁盘的套接字链接。
    *如果操作系统在目标磁盘上不能启动，请关闭电脑并尝试卸载目标磁盘。
    *请不要在迁移结束后直接从目标磁盘上启动。

en: *In order to make the Windows Operating System bootable on destination disk,make sure that:
    1.Shut down the computer after disk upgrade and unload the source drive.
    2.If the Operating System is not bootable on destination disk, please try to connect the destination disk to the socket of the source disk.
    *If the Operating System is not bootable on source disk, please shut down the computer and try to unload the destination disk.
    *Please do not start the computer directly from the destination disk once the disk upgrade is finished.
zh_CN: 为了确保Windows操作系统能够在目标盘上启动，请注意：
    1.在磁盘升级和卸载源驱动器后，关闭电脑。
    2.如果操作系统在目标磁盘上不能启动，请尝试让目标磁盘与源磁盘的套接字链接。
    *如果操作系统在目标磁盘上不能启动，请关闭电脑并尝试卸载目标磁盘。
    *请不要在磁盘升级结束直接从目标磁盘启动。

en: ---> Target Volume Size:
zh_CN: 目标卷大小：

en: 1 operation has been executed successfully!
zh_CN: 1 个操作成功完成。

en: <_Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>Activate the product</span>
zh_CN: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>激活产品</span>

en: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>Change the drive letter</span>
zh_CN: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>改变盘符</span>。

en: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>To enjoy this feature, please upgrade to professional edition</span>
zh_CN: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>请升级到专业版以享用该功能。</span>

en: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>Welcome to the Disk Clone Wizard!</span>
zh_CN: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>欢迎使用磁盘克隆向导</span>

en: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>Welcome to the Disk Copy Wizard!</span>
zh_CN: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>欢迎使用磁盘拷贝向导</span>

en: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>Welcome to the Disk Upgrade Wizard!</span>
zh_CN: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>欢迎使用磁盘升级向导</span>

en: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>Welcome to the Migrate OS to SSD/HDD Wizard!</span>
zh_CN: <span font_desc='Tahoma Bold 12px'>欢迎使用迁移OS到SSD/HDD向导</span>

en: A computer restart after disk erase is recommended.
zh_CN: 请在磁盘擦除后重启电脑。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About EaseUS Partition Master
zh_CN: 关于易我分区管理大师

en: AboutDlg
zh_CN: 关于对话框

en: Accessed Time
zh_CN: 访问时间

en: ActionList
zh_CN: 操作列表

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate to the full versions.
zh_CN: 激活到专业版。

en: Activation
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activation Code:
zh_CN: 没有找到ActivationOnline.DLL.

en: Activation failed.
zh_CN: 激活失败。

en: Activation succeeded!
zh_CN: 激活成功

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Add driver
zh_CN: 添加驱动器

en: Add driver manually.
zh_CN: 手动添加驱动器。

en: Add the driver manually.
zh_CN: 手动添加驱动器。

en: After exporting ISO file, please burn it to bootable disk with third-party burning software.
zh_CN: 在导出ISO文件后，请使用第三方的刻录软件来刻录启动盘。

en: After purchase, please enter the serial number you received to activate:
zh_CN: 购买后，请输入您收到的注册码来激活产品：

en: All other operations are not available before "%s" is applied.
zh_CN: 在应用\"%s\"前，其他操作都是无法执行的。

en: An error occurred while allocating free cluster.
zh_CN: 分配空闲簇的时出现了错误。

en: Analyze Complete.
zh_CN: 分析完成

en: Analyzing partition
zh_CN: 正在分析分区...

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply Changes
zh_CN: 应用变更

en: Apply all the pending changes.
zh_CN: 应用所有变更。

en: Apply changes
zh_CN: 应用变更

en: Are you sure to set the partition as active?
zh_CN: 确定要设置该分区为活动分区？

en: Are you sure you want to UnHide the partition now?
zh_CN: 确定要立即显示该分区？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this operation and exit?
zh_CN: 确定要取消该操作并退出程序？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all partitions on disk %d?
zh_CN: 确定要删除磁盘%d上的所有分区？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the scheme?
zh_CN: 确定要删除该方案？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected partition?
zh_CN: 确定要删除所选分区？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected volume?
zh_CN: 确定要删除所选卷？

en: At least 1M unallocated space is required in the end of disk, you can shrink the latest volume and try again.
zh_CN: 磁盘的末端至少需要1M的未分配空间，你可以先压缩卷然后重试。

en: Automatic mode helps recover all the deleted or lost partitions on the unallocated space on all the hard disk connected to your PC automatically. However, it is not always possible to recover all the partitions in the Automatic mode. In such cases, please choose Manual mode to try again.
zh_CN: 自动模式可以自动恢复磁盘上未分配空间中的删除或者丢失的分区。如有分区未能在自动模式下恢复，请选择手动模式然后重试。

en: Backup Now
zh_CN: 立即备份

en: Backup tool
zh_CN: 备份工具

en: Bad Disk
zh_CN: 坏磁盘

en: Bad Sectors:
zh_CN: 坏扇区：

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本盘

en: Beta Edition
zh_CN: Beta版

en: Boot
zh_CN: 启动

en: Bootable CD
zh_CN: 启动盘

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Buy now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Bytes per cluster :
zh_CN: 每簇字节数：

en: Bytes per sector :
zh_CN: 每扇区字节数：

en: C_all Windows Chkdsk.exe to fix errors if found errors
zh_CN: 调用windows的chkdsk.exe来修复发现的错误。

en: C_opy partition
zh_CN: 拷贝分区

en: C_opy volume
zh_CN: 拷贝卷

en: C_reate As :
zh_CN: 创建：

en: Call Theme editor to change theme.
zh_CN: 调用主题编辑器来改变主题。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel operation
zh_CN: 取消操作

en: Cannot choose hidden partition.
zh_CN: 不能选择隐藏分区。

en: Cannot convert because the volume is in use by another process!
zh_CN: 无法进行转换，因为该卷正在被其他进程使用。

en: Cannot create partition.
zh_CN: 无法创建分区。

en: Cannot find
zh_CN: 没有找到

en: Cannot merge NTFS partition into FAT partition.
zh_CN: 无法合并NTFS分区到FAT分区。

en: Cannot open the email client.
zh_CN: 无法打开邮件客户端。

en: Cannot read the ini file.
zh_CN: 无法读取ini文件。

en: Cannot select boot disk.
zh_CN: 不能选择启动盘。

en: Cannot select the source disk.
zh_CN: 不能选择源磁盘。

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Capacity :
zh_CN: 容量：

en: Ch_eck Partition Properties
zh_CN: 检查分区属性

en: Ch_eck Volume Properties
zh_CN: 检查卷属性

en: Change _label
zh_CN: 改变卷标

en: Change cluster size failed!
zh_CN: 改变簇大小失败。

en: Change drive le_tter
zh_CN: 改变盘符

en: Change drive letter
zh_CN: 改变盘符

en: Change label
zh_CN: 改变卷标

en: Change partition label
zh_CN: 改变分区卷标

en: Change the drive letter of the selected partition.
zh_CN: 改变所选分区的盘符。

en: Change theme color
zh_CN: 改变主题颜色

en: Chec_k partition
zh_CN: 检查分区

en: Chec_k volume
zh_CN: 检查卷

en: Check Complete, %d Error Found.
zh_CN: 检查完毕，发现%d错误。

en: Check File System
zh_CN: 检查文件系统

en: Check bad blocks on the selected disk.
zh_CN: 检查所选磁盘的坏块。

en: Check errors on the selected partition.
zh_CN: 检查所选分区上的错误。

en: Check errors on the selected volume.
zh_CN: 检查所选卷上的错误。

en: Check for update at startup.
zh_CN: 启动时检查更新。

en: Check latest update.
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Check partition
zh_CN: 检查分区

en: Check partition for error
zh_CN: 检查分区错误

en: Check report
zh_CN: 检查报告

en: Check volume
zh_CN: 检查卷

en: Checking Partition.
zh_CN: 正在检查分区...

en: Checking file system on partition
zh_CN: 正在检查分区上的文件系统..

en: Checking partition.
zh_CN: 正在检查分区...

en: Checking partitions
zh_CN: 正在检查分区...

en: Checking volume.
zh_CN: 正在检查卷...

en: Choose a disk to recover
zh_CN: 选择要恢复的磁盘

en: Choose a search method
zh_CN: 选择一个搜索方法

en: Choose partitions to recover
zh_CN: 选择要恢复的分区

en: Clone disk
zh_CN: 克隆磁盘

en: Cluster S_ize :
zh_CN: 簇大小：

en: Cluster chain error found! Please fix the error and try again.
zh_CN: 簇链错误，请修复后再尝试。

en: Co_mplete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Com_firm New Password:
zh_CN: 确认密码：

en: Complete search method is significantly slower than Fast method because it will search each sector of the selected area on your hard disk. We recommend you choose this method only when the Fast method fails to find the lost partitions.
zh_CN: 完全搜索比快速搜索要慢，因为它要扫描磁盘上选择区域的每一个扇区。在快速扫描方法没有找到丢失分区时，使用完全扫描。

en: Complete search method is significantly slower than Fast method because it will search each sector of the unallocated space on your hard disk. We recommend you choose this method only when the Fast method fails to find the partitions.
zh_CN: 完全搜索比快速搜索要慢，因为它要扫描磁盘上未分配空间的每一个扇区。在快速搜索方法没有找到丢失分区时，请使用完全搜索。

en: Congratulations
zh_CN: 恭喜你

en: Consolidating fragmented files and folders so that each occupies a single, contiguous space. Please press OK to start defragmentation now.
zh_CN: 合并碎片文件和文件夹，以确保每次拷贝是在一个连续的空间中进行的，请点击“确定”开始碎片整理。

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Convert GPT to MBR
zh_CN: 转换GPT磁盘为MBR磁盘

en: Convert GPT to MBR.
zh_CN: 转换GPT磁盘为MBR磁盘。

en: Convert MBR to GPT
zh_CN: 转换MBR磁盘为GPT磁盘

en: Convert MBR to GPT.
zh_CN: 转换MBR磁盘为GPT磁盘。

en: Convert basic disk to dynamic disk.
zh_CN: 转换基本盘为动态盘

en: Convert disk
zh_CN: 转换磁盘

en: Convert disk %d to basic disk.
zh_CN: 转换磁盘%d到基本盘。

en: Convert file system
zh_CN: 转换文件系统

en: Convert partition
zh_CN: 转换分区

en: Convert the selected dynamic disk to basic disk.
zh_CN: 转换所选动态盘为基本盘。

en: Convert the selected partition to NTFS.
zh_CN: 转换所选分区为NTFS。

en: Convert the selected partition to logical.
zh_CN: 转换所选分区为逻辑分区

en: Convert the selected partition to primary or logical.
zh_CN: 转换所选分区为主分区或逻辑分区。

en: Convert the selected partition to primary.
zh_CN: 转换所选分区为主分区。

en: Convert to NTFS
zh_CN: 转换为NTFS

en: Convert to _NTFS
zh_CN: 转换为NTFS

en: Convert to _basic disk
zh_CN: 转换为基本盘

en: Convert to basic disk
zh_CN: 转换为基本盘

en: Convert to dynamic dis_k
zh_CN: 转换为动态盘

en: Convert to dynamic disk
zh_CN: 转换为动态盘

en: Convert to log_ical
zh_CN: 转换为逻辑分区

en: Convert to logical
zh_CN: 转换为逻辑分区

en: Convert to primar_y
zh_CN: 转换为主分区

en: Convert to primary
zh_CN: 转换为主分区

en: Convert to primary/logical
zh_CN: 转换为主分区/逻辑分区

en: Copy
zh_CN: 拷贝

en: Copy _Disk
zh_CN: 拷贝磁盘

en: Copy _Partition
zh_CN: 拷贝分区

en: Copy disk
zh_CN: 拷贝磁盘

en: Copy disk finalization
zh_CN: 拷贝磁盘完成

en: Copy disk initialization
zh_CN: 磁盘拷贝初始化

en: Copy dy_namic volume
zh_CN: 拷贝动态卷

en: Copy dynamic volume
zh_CN: 拷贝动态卷

en: Copy failed, there may be bad clusters on operating partition.
zh_CN: 拷贝失败，在操作的分区上可能存在坏簇。

en: Copy partition
zh_CN: 拷贝分区

en: Copy the selected disk to another disk.
zh_CN: 拷贝所选磁盘到另一个磁盘。

en: Copy the selected partition to an unallocated space.
zh_CN: 拷贝所选分区到未分配空间。

en: Copy the selected volume to an unallocated space.
zh_CN: 拷贝所选卷到未分配空间。

en: Copy volume
zh_CN: 拷贝卷

en: Copying GPT system partition not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持拷贝GPT系统分区。

en: CrashRep
zh_CN: 崩溃报告

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Bootable CD
zh_CN: 创建启动盘

en: Create Bootable CD.
zh_CN: 创建启动盘。

en: Create Bootable Disks
zh_CN: 创建启动盘

en: Create Linux-based bootable disk.
zh_CN: 创建基于Linux的启动盘

en: Create WinPE bootable disk
zh_CN: 创建WinPE启动盘

en: Create WinPE-based bootable disk.
zh_CN: 创建WinPE启动盘。

en: Create a new partition on the selected unallocated space.
zh_CN: 在所选的未分配空间创建新的分区。

en: Create or change the selected partition's label.
zh_CN: 创建或改变所选分区的卷标。

en: Create partition
zh_CN: 创建分区

en: Create partitions
zh_CN: 创建分区

en: Created Time
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Cross-linked files found. (Cluster:
zh_CN: 找到交叉链文件。(簇：

en: Current Folder:
zh_CN: 当前文件夹：

en: Current Sector:
zh_CN: 当前扇区：

en: Current version is out of date, please purchase full version.
zh_CN: 当前版本已过期，请购买专业版。

en: Current version:
zh_CN: 当前版本：

en: Cylinder:
zh_CN: 柱面：

en: Data recovery
zh_CN: 数据恢复

en: Decide size and position
zh_CN: 决定大小和位置

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Defra_gment
zh_CN: 磁盘碎片整理

en: Defragment
zh_CN: 磁盘碎片整理

en: Defragment Partition
zh_CN: 分区碎片整理

en: Defragment failed.
zh_CN: 整理磁盘碎片失败。

en: Defragment partition to speed up access.
zh_CN: 整理分区碎片以加速访问。

en: Defragmentation of the files and folders on the selected partition.
zh_CN: 所选分区上的文件和文件夹的碎片整理。

en: Defragmenting, are you sure to cancel it?
zh_CN: 正在进行碎片整理，确定要取消该操作？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete _Partition and Destroy Data
zh_CN: 删除分区并破坏数据

en: Delete all partitions
zh_CN: 删除所有分区

en: Delete all partitions on the selected disk and destroy data.
zh_CN: 删除所选磁盘上的分区并破坏数据。

en: Delete all partitions on the selected disk.
zh_CN: 删除所选磁盘上的分区

en: Delete partition
zh_CN: 删除分区

en: Delete partitions
zh_CN: 删除分区

en: Delete the selected partition.
zh_CN: 删除所选分区。

en: Delete the selected volume.
zh_CN: 删除所选卷。

en: Delete volume
zh_CN: 删除卷

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 删除的

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Destination disk information:
zh_CN: 目标磁盘信息：

en: Destination disk too small.
zh_CN: 目标磁盘太小。

en: Destination disk's sector size is not identical with source disk.
zh_CN: 目标磁盘的扇区大小与源磁盘大小不一致。

en: Destination disk:
zh_CN: 目标磁盘：

en: Detected new version
zh_CN: 检测到新版本。

en: Discard all changes
zh_CN: 取消所有变更

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Disk clone wizard
zh_CN: 磁盘克隆向导

en: Disk copy wizard
zh_CN: 磁盘拷贝向导

en: Disk device not detected by EaseUS Partition Master,please reinstall the program and make sure you don't forbid its driver installing or related registry writing in the Anti-virus program's pop-up window.
zh_CN: 易我分区管理大师没有检测到磁盘设备，请重新安装程序，并在杀毒软件弹窗中，确认是否禁止驱动安装或者注册表的写入。

en: Disk upgrade wizard
zh_CN: 磁盘升级向导

en: Disk where EFT system partition is located cannot be used as a cloning target.
zh_CN: EFT系统分区所在的磁盘不能做为克隆目标盘。

en: Display program information, version number and copyright.
zh_CN: 显示程序信息，版本号和版权。

en: Display/Hide parts of the interface
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏部分界面

en: Do not take the following operations for these operations will cause your system to be unbootable.
    We strongly recommend you doing them under Windows:
    1.Moving/resizing system partition of Windows Vista/Windows 2008/Windows 7.
    2.Creating/deleting any partitions in front of the system partition of Windows 2000/Windows XP/Windows 2003.
    
    3.Select a disk to rebuild MBR
    
    4.Do not take any operations on RAID, for this bootable media does not support RAID.
zh_CN: 下面的操作可能导致系统无法启动.
    建议你在相应的Windows平台下进行操作:
    1.在Windows Vista/Windows 2008/Windows 7下移动或者调整系统分区。
    2.在Windows 2000/Windows XP/Windows 2003下，创建或者删除系统分区前的分区。
    
    3.选择一个磁盘，重建磁盘的MBR
    
    4.不要对RAID进行任何操作，启动盘不支持RAID。

en: Double click the searched partition to explore the content. The selected partitions will be marked Undeleted. Note that if there are intersected partitions, only one of them can be recovered.
zh_CN: 双击搜索分区以查看其内容。所选分区会标注为“恢复的”。注意：如果有交叉分区，则只有一个分区会被恢复。

en: Drive
zh_CN: 驱动器

en: Drive letter :
zh_CN: 盘符：

en: Dynamic Disk
zh_CN: 动态盘

en: Dynamic GPT
zh_CN: 动态GPT盘

en: Dynamic GPT disk containing more than 128 volumes cannot convert to GPT disk.
zh_CN: GPT动态盘上含有超过128个卷，无法转换为GPT基本盘

en: Dynamic MBR
zh_CN: 动态MBR盘

en: Dynamic Volume
zh_CN: 动态卷

en: Dynamic disk cannot convert to Basic disk until only none-extended simple volumes included.
zh_CN: 只有包括了非扩展简单卷的动态盘才能转换到基本盘。

en: Dynamic disk containing more than 49 simple volumes cannot convert to MBR disk.
zh_CN: 动态盘含有超过49个简单卷，无法转换为MBR磁盘。

en: Dynamic volume copy wizard
zh_CN: 动态卷拷贝向导

en: EFI/MSR partition will lost after conversion if they are existed on GPT disk. Are you sure to continue?
zh_CN: 如果GPT磁盘上有EFI/MSR分区，转换后EFI/MSR分区将会丢失。是否继续？

en: EFT system partition cannot be used as a copying target.
zh_CN: EFT系统分区不能做为拷贝的目标分区。

en: EaseUS Partition Master
zh_CN: 易我分区管理大师

en: EaseUS Partition Master Help
zh_CN: 易我分区管理大师帮助文档

en: EaseUS Partition Master basic
zh_CN: 易我分区管理大师基本版

en: EaseUS Partition Master cannot run into safe mode.
zh_CN: 易我分区管理大师不能在安全模式下运行。

en: EaseUS Partition Master currently cannot support the special feature on the operating NTFS volume.
zh_CN: 易我分区管理大师在NTFS卷上不支持此功能。

en: EaseUS Partition Master found some error on the operating partition, please fix the error and try again.
zh_CN: 易我分区管理大师在操作的分区上发现了一些错误，请修复后再尝试。

en: EaseUS Partition Master has encountered a memory problem and needs to close.
    We are sorry for the inconvenience.
    You can enlarge your virtual memory and try again.
zh_CN: 易我分区管理大师遇到一个内存问题即将关闭。
    给您带来的不便我们深表歉意。
    你可以通过扩大你的虚拟内存来重新尝试。

en: EaseUS Partition Master is ready to proceed with physical data 
    processing. Here is the list of operations to be completed.
zh_CN: 易我分区管理大师已准备好执行操作。这里是需要完成的操作列表。

en: EaseUS Partition Master is running.
zh_CN: 易我分区管理大师正在运行。

en: EaseUS Partition Master main window
zh_CN: 易我分区管理大师主窗口

en: EaseUS Partition Recovery
zh_CN: 易我分区还原

en: EaseUS Partition Recovery cannot run into safe mode.
zh_CN: 易我分区还原不能在安全模式下运行。

en: EaseUS Partition Recovery has encountered a memory problem and needs to close.
    We are sorry for the inconvenience.
    You can enlarge your virtual memory and try again.
zh_CN: 易我分区还原遇到一个内存问题即将关闭。
    给您带来的不便我们深表歉意。
    你可以通过扩大你的虚拟内存来重新尝试。

en: EaseUS Partition Recovery has successfully undeleted the lost partitions. You may browse the recovered partitions with Windows Explorer now.
zh_CN: 易我分区还原成功的找到了丢失的分区，你可以通过资源管理器查看恢复出的分区。

en: EaseUS Partition Recovery helps you completely recover deleted or lost partitions under Windows.
     
    To recover deleted data or recover data from formatted, inaccessible or damaged partitions, MBR and GPT disk,EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard is recommended professional data recovery software.Download it from <a href="http://www.easeus.com/landing/free-data-recovery-wizard.htm">http://www.easeus.com/landing/free-data-recovery-wizard.htm</a>.
zh_CN: 如果易我分区还原没有找到你删除或者丢失的分区，我们推荐专业的数据恢复软件，它可以恢复因为删除，格式化，MBR和GPT分区无法访问导致的数据丢失。下载地址：<a href="http://www.easeus.com.cn/drw/">http://www.easeus.com.cn/drw/</a>

en: EaseUS Partition Recovery is running.
zh_CN: 易我分区还原正在运行。

en: EaseUS Todo Backup Protected Disk
zh_CN: EaseUS Todo Backup 保护的磁盘

en: Elapsed Time:
zh_CN: 已用时间：

en: End Sector
zh_CN: 结束扇区

en: End Sector :
zh_CN: 结束扇区：

en: Enter Password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Enter Password Hint
zh_CN: 输入密码提示

en: Enter the active code shown on the website and click "OK"
zh_CN: 在显示网站上输入激活码并点击“确认”

en: Enter the new partition size and specify the location of the selected partition.
zh_CN: 输入新分区大小并指定所选分区位置。

en: Entire progress :
zh_CN: 总进度：

en: Erase all the data on selected partition.
zh_CN: 擦除所选分区上的数据。

en: Erase all the data on selected unallocated space.
zh_CN: 擦除所选未分配空间上的数据。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Existing
zh_CN: 已存在的

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩大

en: Explore partition
zh_CN: 查看分区

en: Explore the selected partition's contents.
zh_CN: 查看所选分区内容。

en: Explore the selected volume's contents.
zh_CN: 查看所选卷的内容。

en: Explore volume
zh_CN: 查看卷

en: Explorer
zh_CN: 查看

en: Export ISO
zh_CN: 导出ISO：

en: Export ISO file to create bootable disk.
zh_CN: 导出ISO文件创建启动盘。

en: Export ISO:
zh_CN: 导出ISO：

en: Export failed
zh_CN: 导出失败

en: Export success
zh_CN: 导出成功

en: Exporting ISO...
zh_CN: 正在导出ISO...

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题解答

en: FAT Info
zh_CN: FAT 信息

en: FAT copies are not identical.
zh_CN: FAT副本彼此不相同。

en: FAT copy unknown error
zh_CN: FAT拷贝出现未知错误

en: FAT32 File System cannot support more than 500G.
zh_CN: FAT32文件系统不支持超过500G。

en: FATs does not match! Please check disk and try again.
zh_CN: FAT表不匹配，请检查磁盘后再尝试。

en: FDT error found! Please fix the error and try again.
zh_CN: FDT错误，请修复后再尝试。

en: Fail to find lost partitions
zh_CN: 无法找到丢失的分区。

en: Fail to merge, because the destination path would be too long.
zh_CN: 合并失败，因为目标路径太长。

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to connect the server. Please make sure the internet is connected, and try again.
zh_CN: 连接服务器失败，请检查网络连接然后重试。

en: Failed to export ISO file. Manually locate ISO file
zh_CN: 导出ISO文件失败。手动加载ISO文件。

en: Failed to get dynamic volume information!
zh_CN: 获取动态卷信息失败。

en: Failed to load AutoUpdate.DLL.
zh_CN: 加载AutoUpdate.DLL失败。

en: Failed to load MAPI32.DLL.
zh_CN: 加载MAPI32.DLL失败。

en: Failed to lock the volume!
    Partition contains opened files. Use the system utility to check the partition.
zh_CN: 锁卷失败。
    分区包含了打开的文件，使用系统工具检查分区。

en: Failed to merge, some files cannot be moved and the files are still existing in original location.
zh_CN: 合并失败，有些文件无法移动，它们依然在原来的位置。

en: Failed to reboot the system!
zh_CN: 重启失败。

en: Failed to recover this partition. It is not allowed to create more than %d partitions on one disk.
zh_CN: 恢复分区失败，不能在一个磁盘上创建大于%d个分区。

en: Fast search method will search the first sectors of cylinders for deleted or lost partitions only.
zh_CN: 快速搜索方法只会搜索删除或者丢失分区的柱面的第一个扇区。

en: Feed back to product manager.
zh_CN: 反馈给产品经理。

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Feedback or suggestions:
zh_CN: 反馈或建议：

en: Fi_nish
zh_CN: 完成

en: File Record Size :
zh_CN: 文件记录大小：

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: File System :
zh_CN: 文件系统：

en: File System error,Mount Fail.
zh_CN: 文件系统错误，加载失败。

en: File name invalid!
zh_CN: 无效文件名。

en: File size does not match cluster allocation for file.
zh_CN: 文件大小与文件簇分配不一致。

en: File system error found! Please fix the error and try again.
zh_CN: 文件系统有错误，请修复后再尝试。

en: Find some partition error, continue this operation might cause boot failure and data loss, are you sure to proceed?
zh_CN: 存在分区表错误，继续操作可能导致启动失败和数据丢失，确定要继续？

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: First Data Sector :
zh_CN: 第一个数据扇区：

en: First MFT Cluster :
zh_CN: 第一个MFT簇大小：

en: First Physical Sector :
zh_CN: 第一个物理扇区：

en: Flags
zh_CN: 状态

en: For more information, Please visit:
zh_CN: 如需了解更多信息，请访问：

en: For the latest product information, visit us
zh_CN: 想获取最新产品信息，请访问

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Format partition
zh_CN: 格式化分区

en: Format partition
zh_CN: 格式化分区

en: Format partitions
zh_CN: 格式化分区

en: Format the selected partition.
zh_CN: 格式化所选分区。

en: Formatting the partition will destroy the data on the partition!
zh_CN: 格式化会破坏分区上的数据。

en: Free Edition - Free For Home User
zh_CN: 免费版-对家庭用户免费

en: Free Edition - Free For Home Users
zh_CN: 免费版-对家庭用户免费

en: Free Space
zh_CN: 空闲空间

en: Freeware Center
zh_CN: 免费软件中心

en: GO Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: GPT
zh_CN: GPT磁盘

en: GPT Disk
zh_CN: GPT磁盘

en: GPT GUID:
zh_CN: GPT GUID：

en: GPT to MBR
zh_CN: GPT为MBR

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Get Backup tool.
zh_CN: 获得备份工具。

en: Get Business License.
zh_CN: 获得商用许可证。

en: Get cluster chain failed.
zh_CN: 获取簇链失败。

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门指南

en: Getting help
zh_CN: 获得帮助

en: Getting information of file system failed.
zh_CN: 获取文件系统信息失败。

en: Go Back Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Go Home Page
zh_CN: 返回主页

en: H_ome
zh_CN: 主页

en: Hard Disk:
zh_CN: 硬盘

en: Hardware requirements
zh_CN: 硬件要求

en: Head :
zh_CN: 磁头：

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide :
zh_CN: 隐藏：

en: Hide partition
zh_CN: 隐藏分区

en: Hide partitions
zh_CN: 隐藏分区

en: Hide the selected partition.
zh_CN: 隐藏所选分区。

en: Hiding this partition may cause drive letter to change. Are you sure you want to hide the partition?
zh_CN: 隐藏该分区会导致盘符改变，确认要隐藏该分区？

en: How many primary partitions the basic disk should have:
zh_CN: 基本盘应该有几个主分区：

en: If the disk has more than four simple volumes,
zh_CN: 如果磁盘含有超过4个简单卷，

en: If the file system on operating system is FAT32, please make sure that the merged partition less than 
    128GB after merging.
zh_CN: 如果操作系统上的文件系统是FAT32分区，请确保合并后的分区小于128GB。

en: If you don't have the serial number, please purchase it.
zh_CN: 如果你没有注册码，请购买。

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Initialize the selected disk to GPT disk.
zh_CN: 初始化所选磁盘为GPT磁盘。

en: Initialize the selected disk to MBR disk.
zh_CN: 初始化所选磁盘为MBR磁盘。

en: Initialize to GPT
zh_CN: 初始化为GPT磁盘

en: Initialize to MBR
zh_CN: 初始化为MBR磁盘

en: Initialize to _GPT
zh_CN: 初始化为GPT磁盘

en: Initialize to _MBR
zh_CN: 初始化为MBR磁盘

en: Insufficient disk space for conversion, please delete old or unnecessary files and try again.
zh_CN: 磁盘剩余空间不足，请先删除旧的或者不必要的文件然后再尝试。

en: Insufficient space! Please adjust destination partition size and try again.
zh_CN: 空间不足，请调整目标分区大小后再尝试。

en: Invalid AutoUpdate.DLL, GetAutoUpdateInstance cannot be found.
zh_CN: 无效的AutoUpdate.DLL，没有找到GetAutoUpdateInstance函数。

en: Invalid MAPI32.DLL, cannot find MAPISendMail.
zh_CN: 无效的MAPI32.DLL，没有找到MAPISendMail函数。

en: Invalid Value
zh_CN: 无效值

en: Invalid parameter.
zh_CN: 无效参数。

en: Invalid partition!
zh_CN: 无效分区。

en: Invalid return value.
zh_CN: 无效返回值。

en: It is a trial version. You cannot perform the 
    batch operations.
zh_CN: 在试用版中，你无法进行
    批量操作。

en: It is not allowed if you are currently attempting to resize a system partition and then execute Partition Copy or Disk Copy at one time.As some crucial system files will be transferred in resizing process,it is strongly recommended to execute the resizing operation in a single task for security.
zh_CN: 如果你尝试要一次执行系统分区的调整，分区拷贝和磁盘拷贝操作，一些关键的系统文件在调整过程中将会被转换。 为了数据的安全，建议您单独执行调整操作。

en: It is not allowed to create more than %d partitions on one disk.
zh_CN: 不能在一个磁盘上创建大于%d个分区。

en: It is recommended to back up the source disk first if there is enough disk space.
zh_CN: 如果磁盘空间足够，建议你先备份源磁盘。

en: It might cause the operating system on the destination disk fail to boot if you create or delete partition on it. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 如果创建或者删除该目标磁盘上的分区，可能导致目标磁盘的操作系统无法启动。是否继续？

en: Join Our Newsletter.
zh_CN: 订阅我们的邮件。

en: Join our newsletter
zh_CN: 订阅我们的邮件

en: Keep the destination hard disk partitions and data. You should choose another destination hard disk.
zh_CN: 保留目标磁盘分区数据，请选择另一个磁盘。

en: Lable
zh_CN: 卷标

en: Last Physical Sector :
zh_CN: 最后一个物理扇区：

en: Latest   version:
zh_CN: 最新版本：

en: LearnMore
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: License Code:
zh_CN: 注册码：

en: Linux bootable disk
zh_CN: Linux启动盘

en: Local Disk
zh_CN: 本地磁盘

en: Locking Volume
zh_CN: 正在锁定卷...

en: Locking volume
zh_CN: 正在锁定卷...

en: Logical
zh_CN: 逻辑分区

en: Lost
zh_CN: 丢失的

en: Lost clusters found.
zh_CN: 找到丢失的簇。

en: MBR
zh_CN: MBR磁盘

en: MBR Signature:
zh_CN: MBR签名：

en: MBR to GPT
zh_CN: MBR为GPT

en: Machine Code:
zh_CN: 机器码：

en: Manual mode gives you full control of the recovery process. You will be asked to choose the unallocated space where the deleted or lost partitions exist and choose a Fast or Complete search method to scan the unallocated space.
zh_CN: 手动模式可以让你完全控制恢复过程。但是你要选择丢失分区或删除分区存在的未分配空间，也要选择是使用快速或者完全搜索模式来查找未分配空间。

en: Mark the selected partition as active.
zh_CN: 标记所选分区为活动分区。

en: Media descriptor (hex) :
zh_CN: 媒体描述符（十六进制）：

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merge _partition
zh_CN: 合并分区

en: Merge partition
zh_CN: 合并分区

en: Merge partition failed.
zh_CN: 合并分区失败。

en: Merge selected partitions to:
zh_CN: 合并所选分区到：

en: Merge the selected partition.
zh_CN: 合并所选分区。

en: Merge volume
zh_CN: 合并卷

en: Merged partition should less than 4TB.
zh_CN: 合并的分区应当小于4TB。

en: Migrate OS finalization
zh_CN: 迁移系统完成

en: Migrate OS initialization
zh_CN: 迁移系统初始化

en: Migrate OS to SSD or basic disk
zh_CN: 迁移OS到SSD或基本盘

en: Migrate OS to SSD/HDD
zh_CN: 迁移OS到SSD/HDD

en: Migrate OS to SSD/HDD wizard
zh_CN: 迁移OS到SSD/HDD向导

en: Migrate OS to SSD/HDD.
zh_CN: 迁移OS到SSD/HDD.

en: Migrate system the selected disk to another disk.
zh_CN: 迁移所选磁盘上的系统到另一个磁盘。

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像卷

en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: Modified Time
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Mounting volume failed!
zh_CN: 挂载卷失败。

en: Move a partition to unallocated disk space
zh_CN: 把分区移到磁盘未分配空间

en: Moving Data :
zh_CN: 移动数据：

en: Moving Partition :
zh_CN: 移动分区：

en: My Computer
zh_CN: 我的电脑

en: NOTICE: You must alter partition index in boot.ini file. Otherwise your system will fail to boot!
zh_CN: 注意：你必须在boot.ini文件里面修改分区序号，否则你的系统可能会启动失败。

en: NTFS Info
zh_CN: NTFS 信息

en: NTFS Version :
zh_CN: NTFS 版本：

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Navigate BackWard
zh_CN: 向后导航

en: Need further assistance
zh_CN: 需要更多帮助

en: New Volume Label :
zh_CN: 新卷标：

en: New password does not match.
zh_CN: 新密码不一致。

en: No enough free space around the current partition for conversion.
zh_CN: 当前分区没有足够的空间来进行转换。

en: No enough free space for current partition copy.
zh_CN: 当前分区没有足够的空间来进行拷贝。

en: No password set.
zh_CN: 没有设置密码。

en: No target disk available.
zh_CN: 没有可用目标磁盘。

en: No, I do not _want to delete partitions.
zh_CN: 不，我不想删除分区。

en: No, I want to finish searching
zh_CN: 不，我想结束搜索。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not enough free space. Please reserve more free space or defragment disk and try again.
zh_CN: 剩余空间不足，请预留更多的空闲空间或者整理磁盘碎片后在尝试。

en: Not enough unallocated space before and after the selected partition for Move/Resize feature.
zh_CN: 所选分区前后没有足够的未分配空间来进行调整大小和移动。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OS/2 and Windows 95/98 do not support multipe visible primary partitions.If you unhide this partition and then boot OS/2 or Windows 95/98/Me, data loss can occur. Continue with unhide?
zh_CN: OS/2和Windows 95/98不支持多个可见主分区。 如你要显示该分区然后启动OS/2和Windows 95/98，数据可能会丢失。是否继续？

en: Obtain partition information failed.
zh_CN: 获取分区信息失败。

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线的

en: Old _Password:
zh_CN: 旧密码：

en: Old password does not match.
zh_CN: 旧密码不一致。

en: One or more of the operations you made require rebooting to complete.
    
    If you press Yes, the computer will reboot to perform the operations.
zh_CN: 完成该操作需要重启电脑。点击“是”，将会重启您的电脑。

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operations
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operations pending
zh_CN: 搁置操作

en: Optimize for SSD
zh_CN: 优化SSD

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other(BitLocker Encrypted)
zh_CN: 其他（BitLocker 加密）

en: P_ause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pa_rtition scheme:
zh_CN: 分区方案：

en: Partition
zh_CN: 分区

en: Partition GUID :
zh_CN: 分区GUID：

en: Partition Index:
zh_CN: 分区索引：

en: Partition Index: %d => %d on disk%d
zh_CN: 分区序号: %d => %d 在磁盘%d

en: Partition Info
zh_CN: 分区信息

en: Partition Recovery Wizard allows you to completely recover deleted or lost partitions on the unallocated space.If your computer becomes unbootable from a system crash or virus attack, Partition Recovery Wizard helps you recover all your critical system areas and undelete partitions.
     
    To recover deleted data or recover data from formatted, inaccessible or damaged partitions,EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Free Edition is recommended free and professional data recovery software. Download it from <a href="http://www.easeus.com">http://www.easeus.com</a>.
zh_CN: 分区恢复向导让你可以在未分配空间恢复删除或者丢失的分区。如果你的电脑因为系统崩溃，病毒侵袭而无法启动，分区恢复向导将帮助你恢复所有的关键系统区域和删除分区。
    
    如要从格式化，无法访问的分区中恢复数据，我们推荐免费且专业的数据恢复软件。下载地址：<a href="http://www.easeus.com.cn/drw/">http://www.easeus.com.cn/drw/</a>

en: Partition Recovery Wizard allows you to completely recover deleted or lost partitions.
zh_CN: 分区恢复向导可以让你完全恢复删除或者丢失的分区。

en: Partition Recovery Wizard has successfully undeleted the partitions. You may now browse these recovered partitions with Windows Explorer.
     
    If EaseUS Partition Master cannot find your deleted or lost partitions, EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Free Edition is recommended free and professional data recovery software for data recovery. Download it from <a href="http://www.easeus.com">http://www.easeus.com</a>.
zh_CN: 分区恢复向导成功的找到了删除的分区，你可以通过资源管理器查看恢复的分区。
    
    如果易我分区管理大师没有找到你删除或者丢失的分区，我们推荐免费而且专业的数据恢复软件。下载地址：<a href="http://www.easeus.com.cn/drw/">http://www.easeus.com.cn/drw/</a>

en: Partition Type :
zh_CN: 分区类型：

en: Partition _Label :
zh_CN: 分区卷标：

en: Partition _Size :
zh_CN: 分区大小：

en: Partition _recovery
zh_CN: 分区恢复

en: Partition _recovery wizard
zh_CN: 分区恢复向导

en: Partition _scheme
zh_CN: 分区方案

en: Partition copy wizard
zh_CN: 分区拷贝向导

en: Partition is too small to create.
zh_CN: 分区太小无法创建。

en: Partition label :
zh_CN: 分区卷标：

en: Partition recovery
zh_CN: 分区恢复

en: Partition recovery process has been finished.
zh_CN: 分区恢复操作已经完成。

en: Partition recovery wizard
zh_CN: 分区恢复向导

en: Partition scheme
zh_CN: 分区方案

en: Partition size :
zh_CN: 分区大小：

en: Partitioning basics
zh_CN: 正在创建基本分区

en: Partitions Not Found.
zh_CN: 没有找到分区。

en: Partitions scheme
zh_CN: 分区方案

en: Pass_word Hint:
zh_CN: 密码提示：

en: Password changed.
zh_CN: 密码已改变。

en: Password invalid.
zh_CN: 无效密码。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Pending Operations
zh_CN: 搁置操作

en: Pending _operations
zh_CN: 搁置操作

en: PendingList
zh_CN: 搁置列表

en: Physical Geometry :
zh_CN: 物理地址：

en: Physical Sector :
zh_CN: 物理扇区：

en: Please <b>edit</b> disk.
zh_CN: 请<b>编辑</b>磁盘。

en: Please Wait.
zh_CN: 请稍等。

en: Please apply all the pending operations before converting dynamic disk to basic.
zh_CN: 在转换动态盘到基本盘前，请先执行所有搁置操作。

en: Please apply pending operations and then perform conversion.
zh_CN: 请先应用搁置操作然后再进行转换。

en: Please break the mirrored volumes by Windows Disk Management before converting dynamic disk to basic.
zh_CN: 在转换动态盘到基本盘前，先使用Windows磁盘管理工具破坏镜像卷。

en: Please choose a disk to search for the lost partitions.
zh_CN: 请选择一个磁盘来查找丢失的分区。

en: Please choose a search method for lost partitions searching.
zh_CN: 请选择一个搜索方法来查找丢失的分区。

en: Please choose a search method.
zh_CN: 请选择搜索方法。

en: Please choose a specified area to search for the lost partitions.
zh_CN: 请选择一个特定的区域来搜索丢失的分区。

en: Please choose a specified sector range to search for the lost partitions.
zh_CN: 请选择特定的扇区范围来搜索丢失的分区。

en: Please choose partitions to merge.
zh_CN: 请选择要合并的分区。

en: Please choose the searched partitions that you want to recover.
zh_CN: 请选择你想要恢复的分区。

en: Please click <b>Exit</b> to close
zh_CN: 请点击<b>退出</b>关闭。

en: Please click <b>Finish</b> to end copy.
zh_CN: 请点击<b>完成</b>结束拷贝。

en: Please click <b>Finish</b> to end migration.
zh_CN: 请点击<b>完成</b>结束迁移。

en: Please click <b>Next</b> to continue.
zh_CN: 请点击<b>下一步</b>继续。

en: Please click <b>Proceed</b> to start the operation.
zh_CN: 请点击<b>执行</b>开始操作。

en: Please click OK to continue.
zh_CN: 请点击“确定”继续。

en: Please convert an existed primary partition to logical partition, and try again.
zh_CN: 请将存在的主分区转换为逻辑分区然后再尝试。

en: Please convert selected partition to NTFS, and try again.
zh_CN: 请将所选分区转换为NTFS然后再尝试。

en: Please delete one existing primary partition by unchecking it to recover the lost partition because of Windows partition limitation.
zh_CN: 由于Windows对分区的限制，请删除一个主分区以恢复丢失的分区。

en: Please download WinPE bootable disk from:
zh_CN: 请从这里下载WinPE启动盘：

en: Please edit partition.
zh_CN: 请编辑分区。

en: Please enter the serial number you received to activate the product:
zh_CN: 请输入注册码激活产品：

en: Please enter the valid serial number in the input field.
zh_CN: 请输入正确的注册码。

en: Please execute previous merging operation, and then try again.
zh_CN: 请先执行之前的合并操作，然后重试。

en: Please fill out old password.
zh_CN: 请填写旧密码。

en: Please input password.
zh_CN: 请输入密码。

en: Please leave your e-mail address if you want to receive a response.
zh_CN: 如您想收到回复，请留下您的邮箱地址。

en: Please purchase full edition to create built-in WinPE bootable disk.
zh_CN: 请购买专业版以创建WinPE启动盘。

en: Please refer to the <a href="http://www.partition-tool.com/easeus-partition-manager/winpe-bootable-disk.htm">step-by-step tutorial</a> to create WinPE bootable disk.
zh_CN: 请访问<a href="http://www.partition-tool.com/easeus-partition-manager/winpe-bootable-disk.htm">step-by-step tutorial</a>了解怎样制作WinPE启动盘。

en: Please select <b>Destination</b> disk.
zh_CN: 请选择<b>目标</b>磁盘。

en: Please select <b>Destination</b> partition.
zh_CN: 请选择<b>目标</b>分区。

en: Please select <b>Unallocated</b> space.
zh_CN: 请选择<b>未分配</b>空间。

en: Please select <b>source</b> disk.
zh_CN: 请选择<b>源</b>磁盘。

en: Please select at least one found partition before recovery.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一个找到的分区来恢复。

en: Please select destination disk.
zh_CN: 请选择目标磁盘。

en: Please select operation to execute.
zh_CN: 请选择要执行的操作。

en: Please select source disk.
zh_CN: 请选择源磁盘。

en: Please select source partition.
zh_CN: 请选择源分区。

en: Please select source volume.
zh_CN: 请选择源动态卷。

en: Please select the Partitions you want to recover from the list below.
zh_CN: 请从下面的列表中选择你要恢复的分区。

en: Please select the _Disk you want to recover.
zh_CN: 请选择你想要恢复的磁盘。

en: Please select the destination disk. It will be used as a replacement for the broken RAID-5 volume.
zh_CN: 选择一个目标磁盘来替代有破损的RAID-5卷。

en: Please select the recovery mode.
zh_CN: 请选择恢复模式。

en: Please select the type of MBR with the current Operating System:
zh_CN: 请选择当前操作系统的MBR类型：

en: Please select unallocated space.
zh_CN: 请选择未分配空间。

en: Please set the scanning range for the specified disk.
zh_CN: 请为指定的磁盘设置扫描范围。

en: Please specify the size and the location for the new partition.
zh_CN: 请指定新分区的大小和位置。

en: Please upgrade to professional edition to create built-in WinPE bootable disk.
zh_CN: 请升级到专业版以创建WinPE启动盘。

en: Please use another name to save!
zh_CN: 请使用另外一个名称来保存。

en: Please waiting
zh_CN: 请稍等

en: Please write your suggestions, comments, complaints and so on here.
zh_CN: 请在此写下您的建议，评价，吐槽等内容。

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主分区

en: Product Name:
zh_CN: 产品名：

en: Professional Edition
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Professional Edition Free Lifetime Upgrades
zh_CN: 专业版终身免费升级

en: Progress :
zh_CN: 进度：

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Protect EaseUS Partition Master with a password in Windows
zh_CN: 对易我分区管理大师设置密码

en: Purchase online.
zh_CN: 在线购买

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Quit the application, Prompts to apply changes.
zh_CN: 退出程序时，提醒应用变更。

en: Read-Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Rebuild MBR
zh_CN: 重组MBR

en: Rebuild MBR on the selected disk.
zh_CN: 在所选磁盘上重组MBR

en: Recover partition on selected unallocated space.
zh_CN: 恢复所选未分配空间中的分区

en: Recover partition successfully!
zh_CN: 分区恢复完成。

en: Recovered partitions with all your hard disk drives layout below.
zh_CN: 恢复所有磁盘的分区。

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo last change.
zh_CN: 恢复上次的变更

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh the current information about disks.
zh_CN: 刷新当前磁盘信息。

en: Reload disk info
zh_CN: 重新加载磁盘信息

en: Reload will discard all changes. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 重新加载会取消所有的变更，是否继续？

en: Remaining Time:
zh_CN: 剩余时间：

en: Repair RAID-5 vol_ume
zh_CN: 修复RAID-5卷

en: Repair RAID-5 volume
zh_CN: 修复RAID-5卷

en: Repair the RAID-5 volume
zh_CN: 修复RAID-5卷

en: Reserved sectors :
zh_CN: 保留扇区：

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: Resize the selected volume.
zh_CN: 调整所选卷。

en: Resize volume
zh_CN: 调整卷大小

en: Resize/Move
zh_CN: 调整大小/移动

en: Resize/Move a partition
zh_CN: 调整/移动分区

en: Resize/Move data failed, there may be bad clusters on operating partition.
zh_CN: 调整/移动分区失败，操作的分区上可能存在坏簇。

en: Resize/Move partition
zh_CN: 调整/移动分区

en: Resize/Move the selected partition.
zh_CN: 调整/移动所选分区。

en: Resize/_Move partition
zh_CN: 调整/移动分区

en: Root Directory Capacity :
zh_CN: 根目录容量：

en: Run command.exe in dos.
zh_CN: 在dos下运行command.exe

en: Same file name found, please use aother name to save!
zh_CN: 已存在同名文件，请使用另外一个名称来保存。

en: Save as partition scheme
zh_CN: 保存分区方案

en: SaveFile
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Scheme partitions on empty disk.
zh_CN: 空磁盘上的分区方案。

en: Search Specified _Sectors
zh_CN: 搜索指定扇区

en: Search _Allocated Space
zh_CN: 搜索已分配的空间

en: Search _Entire Disk
zh_CN: 搜索整个磁盘

en: Search _Unallocated Space
zh_CN: 搜索未分配空间

en: Search the lost partitions on the entire disk, including the used and unallocated space.
zh_CN: 在整个磁盘搜索丢失的分区时，已用空间和未分配空间都包括了。

en: Search the lost partitions on the unallocated space, the used space will be ignored.
zh_CN: 在未分配空间搜索丢失的分区时，已用空间将会被忽略。

en: Search the lost partitions on the used space only, the unallocated space will be ignored.
zh_CN: 在已用空间搜索丢失的分区时，未分配空间将会被忽略，

en: Searching area setting
zh_CN: 搜索区域设置

en: Sector
zh_CN: 扇区

en: Sector Per Track :
zh_CN: 每磁道的扇区数：

en: Sectors Range:
zh_CN: 扇区范围：

en: Sectors per FAT :
zh_CN: FAT表扇区数：

en: Select partitions to merge.
zh_CN: 选择要合并的分区。

en: Selecting a hard disk and partition
zh_CN: 选择一个硬盘和分区

en: Selecting an operation
zh_CN: 选择一个操作

en: Send email to product manager.
zh_CN: 给产品经理发送邮件。

en: Send feedback to EaseUS support team.
zh_CN: 给EaseUS技术支持发送反馈意见。

en: Send mail
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Serial Number :
zh_CN: 序列号：

en: Serial Number:
zh_CN: 注册码：

en: Server Edition
zh_CN: 服务器版

en: Server Edition Free Lifetime Upgrades
zh_CN: 服务器版终生免费升级

en: Set _active
zh_CN: 设置为活动分区

en: Set active
zh_CN: 设置为活动分区

en: Set disk map on bottom.
zh_CN: 设置磁盘图到底部。

en: Set disk map on top.
zh_CN: 设置磁盘图到顶部。

en: Set drive letter
zh_CN: 分配盘符

en: Set partition label failed.
zh_CN: 设置分区卷标失败。

en: Set password
zh_CN: 设置密码

en: Set the number of times to wipe the disk :
zh_CN: 设置擦除磁盘的次数：

en: Set the number of times to wipe the partition :
zh_CN: 设置擦除分区的次数：

en: Set the number of times to wipe the unallocated :
zh_CN: 设置擦除未分配空间的次数：

en: Set the startup password.
zh_CN: 设置启动密码

en: Setting this partition as active partition will set other primary 
    partition(s) inactive.
zh_CN: 设置该分区为活动分区，将会导致其他主分区为非活动分区。

en: Setting this partition as active partition will set the system partiti-
    on inactive,which may cause the computer CAN NOT REBOOT!!!
zh_CN: 设置该分区为活动分区，系统分区会变成非活动分区，这将会导致电脑
    不能启动。

en: Share to Facebook.
zh_CN: 分享到Facebook。

en: Share to Google+.
zh_CN: 分享到Google+

en: Share to Twitter.
zh_CN: 分享到Twitter。

en: Show at startup
zh_CN: 在启动时显示

en: Show help contents.
zh_CN: 显示帮助内容。

en: Show information of the selected disk.
zh_CN: 显示所选磁盘的信息。

en: Show information of the selected partition.
zh_CN: 显示所选分区的信息。

en: Show or hide the action panel.
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏操作面板

en: Show or hide the toolbar item's label.
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏工具栏标签

en: Show or hide the toolbar.
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏工具栏。

en: Show user guide.
zh_CN: 显示用户指南

en: Show/Hide toolbar button's label.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏工具栏按钮标签

en: Shut down the computer after changes are applied.
zh_CN: 应用变更后，关闭电脑

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单卷

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Skipping checking file system may allow the operation running on the partition which is not correct,and cause data lose. Click Yes to skip.
zh_CN: 跳过文件系统的检查，有可能会导致这个操作是在不正确的分区上进行，从而导致数据丢失。点击“是”跳过。

en: Some application locked the service database, please close it before running
zh_CN: 有应用锁定了服务数据库，运行前请先关闭该应用。

en: Some existing partitions will be overwritten if you undelete this partition, continue?
zh_CN: 如果你恢复这个分区，已经存在的分区将会被覆盖，是否继续？

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Source Volume Size:
zh_CN: 源卷大小：

en: Source dynamic volume selecting. Please choose a source dynamic volume to clone to unallocated space on a basic disk.
zh_CN: 源动态卷选择。请选择一个源动态卷以克隆到基本盘的未分配空间。

en: Space cannot be the first character of the label!
zh_CN: 空格不能作为卷标的开始字符。

en: Spanned
zh_CN: 跨区卷

en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

en: Start Sector
zh_CN: 开始扇区

en: Start Sector :
zh_CN: 开始扇区：

en: Starting EaseUS Partition Master
zh_CN: 启动易我分区管理大师

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status :
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Step1:
zh_CN: 步骤1：

en: Step2:
zh_CN: 步骤2：

en: Striped
zh_CN: 带区卷

en: Sub progress :
zh_CN: 子进度：

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit your license code and machine code below to 
    %s
zh_CN: 提交你的注册码和机器码到
    %s

en: Submitted successfully.
zh_CN: 提交成功。

en: Supper Floppy
zh_CN: 超级软盘

en: Supported file system
zh_CN: 支持的文件系统

en: Supported hard disk type
zh_CN: 支持的硬盘类型

en: Surface Test
zh_CN: 表面检测

en: Surface _test
zh_CN: 表面检测

en: Surface test
zh_CN: 表面检测

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System or boot partition cannot be converted!
zh_CN: 系统分区或者启动分区无法被转换。

en: System or boot partition cannot be deleted!
zh_CN: 系统分区或者启动分区不能删除。

en: System partition or Boot partition only can be set as destination.
zh_CN: 系统分区或者启动分区只可以作为目标分区。

en: System requirements
zh_CN: 系统要求

en: System/Boot partition cannot be merged to other partition. Please select System/Boot partition as destination.
zh_CN: 系统分区/启动分区不能合并到其他分区。请选择系统分区/启动分区为目标分区

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target Drive Letter:
zh_CN: 分配盘符

en: Target Hard Disk:
zh_CN: 目标磁盘：

en: Target Volume File System:
zh_CN: 目标卷上的文件系统：

en: Target Volume Label:
zh_CN: 目标卷标：

en: Target partition too small.
zh_CN: 目标分区太小。

en: Technical support
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: Technician Edition
zh_CN: 技术员版

en: Thanks for excellent & free partition manager from EaseUS
zh_CN: 感谢EaseUS专业且免费的分区管理软件。

en: Thanks for excellent & free partition manager from EaseUS.
zh_CN: 感谢EaseUS专业且免费的分区管理软件。

en: Thanks for excellent partition manager from EaseUS
zh_CN: 感谢EaseUS专业且免费的分区管理软件。

en: Thanks for excellent partition manager from EaseUS.
zh_CN: 感谢EaseUS专业的分区管理软件。

en: The $Bitmap of source partition needs refreshing, you must restart the computer and try again.
zh_CN: 源分区的$Bitmap需要刷新，请重启电脑后再重试。

en: The Create Bootable Disk is running, please apply these changes after it completed. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 正在创建启动盘，完成后请应用变更。是否继续？

en: The Destination disk cannot be Dynamic Disk or Bad Disk!
zh_CN: 目标磁盘不能是动态盘或者坏磁盘。

en: The Destination disk cannot be Dynamic Disk or Bad Disk! please select another partition.
zh_CN: 目标磁盘不能是动态盘或者坏磁盘，请选择其它分区。

en: The Destination disk cannot be Dynamic Disk or GPT Disk or Bad Disk!
zh_CN: 目标磁盘不能是动态盘，GPT盘或者坏磁盘。

en: The Destination disk cannot be Dynamic Disk or GPT Disk or Bad Disk! please select another partition.
zh_CN: 目标磁盘不能是动态盘或者坏磁盘，请选择其它分区。

en: The Destination disk cannot be EaseUS Todo Backup Protected Disk!
zh_CN: 目标磁盘不能是EaseUS Todo Backup保护磁盘。

en: The Destination disk cannot be EaseUS Todo Backup Protected Disk! please select another partition.
zh_CN: 目标磁盘不能是EaseUS Todo Backup保护磁盘，请选择另外一个分区。

en: The Destination disk is unsupported!
zh_CN: 目标磁盘是不被支持的。

en: The ISO file was exported successfully. Locate ISO file
zh_CN: 成功导出ISO文件。查找ISO文件。

en: The LCN of $MFT is invalid.
zh_CN: $MFT的LCN是无效的。

en: The LCN of $MFTMirr is invalid.
zh_CN: $MFTMirr的LCN是无效的。

en: The bcd file was read or wrote exceptionally!
zh_CN: bcd文件读写异常。

en: The current disk is GPT/Dynamic/Unsupported disk.
zh_CN: 当前磁盘是GPT、动态盘或者不支持的磁盘。

en: The current disk is offline.
zh_CN: 当前磁盘处于离线状态。

en: The current disk is write-protected.
zh_CN: 当前磁盘处于写保护状态。

en: The current version is the latest!
zh_CN: 当前版本已是最新版本。

en: The current version is the latest! For professional partition solution, please try Professional Edition.
zh_CN: 当前版本已是最新版本。如需要更加专业的分区管理方案，请尝试专业版。

en: The destination drive you chose contains some partitions that might have useful data. The operation is possible only if the destination hard disk is empty. In order to proceed with the operation, you should either allow EaseUS Partition Master to delete all the partitions on the destination hard disk or click <b>Back</b> and choose another destination hard disk.
zh_CN: 所选目标磁盘上某些分区可能有有用数据，而该操作只会在目标盘为空的情况下才执行。如要执行该操作，您可以选择让易我管理分区大师清空目标盘，也可以点击“返回”重新选择目标磁盘。

en: The disk cannot be selected, as there is a VHD file which contains an operating system on it.
zh_CN: 不能选择该磁盘，因为其包含有系统的VHD文件。

en: The disk you selected to delete has contained BitLocker volume. If you delete the volume, all data will be lost. Are you sure that you want to delete the volume?
zh_CN: 所选磁盘包含BitLocker卷，如果你删除了该卷，所有的数据都会丢失。确定要删除该卷？

en: The free space is not enough, please clean up you partition.
zh_CN: 空闲空间不足，请清理你的分区。

en: The label is too long!
zh_CN: 卷标太长。

en: The machine cannot boot from the destination disk after clone.
zh_CN: 克隆后，电脑无法从目标盘启动。

en: The name cannot be more than 11 characters!
zh_CN: 名字不能超过11个字符。

en: The name cannot be more than 20 characters!
zh_CN: 名字不能超过20个字符。

en: The name cannot be more than 32 characters!
zh_CN: 名字不能超过32个字符。

en: The operation can not complete under Boot-Mode, because the destination is a virtual disk.
zh_CN: 该操作无法在Boot-Mode模式下完成，因为目标盘是虚拟盘。

en: The operation cannot be completed. Windows only recognize the first primary partition on a removable device.If no primary partitions, only the first logical partition is recognized.
zh_CN: 该操作无法完成。Windows只能识别移动设备上的第一个主分区。如果没有主分区，也只能识别第一个逻辑分区。

en: The operation could not be completed.
zh_CN: 该操作无法完成。

en: The operation could not be completed. The current volume is on virtual disk.
zh_CN: 该操作无法完成，因为当前卷是虚拟盘上的卷。

en: The operation could not be completed. The current volume is on virtual disk. The previous batch operations should be done in Boot-Mode when the virtual disk has not been loaded yet.
zh_CN: 该操作无法完成，因为当前卷是虚拟盘上的卷。当虚拟盘还没有加载时，之前的批量操作需要在Boot-Mode模式下进行。

en: The operation could not be completed. The volume on the virtual disk cannot be locked, please try it again after unlocking the volume. (To unlock the volume, please unload the virtual disk first and then load it.)
zh_CN: 该操作无法完成。虚拟盘上的卷不能被锁定，请在解锁后重试。（要解锁，请先卸载虚拟盘然后再加载。）

en: The operation could not be completed. There is no empty slot in MBR partition table.
zh_CN: 该操作无法完成，因为在MBR分区表中没有空槽。

en: The operation did not complete because the media is write-protected.
zh_CN: 该操作无法完成因为媒体设备是写保护的。

en: The operation did not complete because the volume is offline.
zh_CN: 该操作无法完成，因为卷是离线的。

en: The parameters of file system are invalid.
zh_CN: 文件系统参数是无效的。

en: The partition capacity is invalid.
zh_CN: 分区容量是无效的。

en: The partition is too small to resize/move.
zh_CN: 该分区太小而不能被调整或移动。

en: The partition layout after applying this scheme:
zh_CN: 应用此方案后的分区布局：

en: The partition where EaseUS Partition Master installed cannot merge to another partition.
zh_CN: 易我分区管理大师所在分区不能被合并到其他分区。

en: The remaining operations have been cancelled.
zh_CN: 剩下的操作已经被取消。

en: The selected GPT disk cannot be converted to MBR disk, because it contains the partition larger than 2TB.
zh_CN: 所选GPT磁盘无法转换为MBR磁盘，因为该磁盘含有大于2TB的分区。

en: The size of $Bitmap is invalid.
zh_CN: $Bitmap的大小是无效的。

en: The size of $MFT:$BITMAP is invalid.
zh_CN: $MFT:$BITMAP大小是无效的。

en: The size of system disk is the largest in the computer.
zh_CN: 系统盘是电脑里面最大的磁盘。

en: The source disk contains unformatted partition or partitions with file system other than FAT and NTFS, Only 4 partitions at most could be copied to MBR disk from source GPT disk, please copy other partitions by "Copy Partition Wizard" manually.
zh_CN: 源磁盘包含了未格式化分区或者非FAT,NTFS分区。最多只能从GTP拷贝4个分区到MBR磁盘，请使用“分区拷贝向导”来拷贝其他分区。

en: The source disk is unsupported!
zh_CN: 目标磁盘是不被支持的。

en: The spare space of partitions for merging is not enough, and the spare space must be 5% larger than 
    the sum of two partitions.
zh_CN: 要合并的分区空闲空间不足，因为合并后的空闲空间必须要比合并前两个分区总和大5%。

en: The trial edition cannot execute the operations.
zh_CN: 试用版不能执行该操作。

en: The unallocated space between the two partitions will be added to the new generated partition after 
    the operation. Click OK to continue.
zh_CN: 操作后，两个分区之间的空闲空间将会被添加到新的分区中。点击“确定”继续。

en: The volume you selected to delete has been encrypted with BitLocker Drive Encryption. If you delete the volume, all data will be lost. Are you sure that you want to delete the volume?
zh_CN: 所选卷是BitLocker驱动加密卷，如果你删除了该卷，所有的数据都会丢失。确定要删除该卷？

en: There are dual system Windows Vista/2008/7 and Windows 2000 on your computer.It may damage the operating system's boot configuration if you move Windows Vista/2008/7 system partition under Windows 2000.
zh_CN: 你的电脑上已经装有Windows Vista/2008/7 和 Windows 2000双系统。在Windows 2000下，如果移动Windows Vista/2008/7，可能破坏操作系统的配置文件。

en: There are four primary partitions on a disk. Please choose "Search Entire Disk" during "Searching area setting" to recover the lost partition.
zh_CN: 该磁盘已经有4个主分区，请在"搜索分区设置"中选择"搜索整个磁盘"以恢复丢失的分区。

en: There are invalid characters!
zh_CN: 有无效字符。

en: There are invalid entries in the FAT.
zh_CN: FAT表中有无效条目。

en: There are invalid file/folder entries.
zh_CN: 有无效的文件/文件夹条目。

en: There are some error occurred while accessing disk drives.
zh_CN: 访问磁盘驱动器时出现了错误。

en: There are some error occurred while deleting partition.
zh_CN: 删除分区时出现了错误。

en: There are some error occurred while dismounting volume.
zh_CN: 卸载卷时出现了错误。

en: There are some error occurred while formatting FAT partition.
zh_CN: 格式化FAT分区过程中出现了错误。

en: There are some error occurred while locking disk.
zh_CN: 锁定磁盘的时出现了错误。

en: There are some error occurred while locking volume
zh_CN: 锁定卷的时出现了错误。

en: There are some error occurred while moving and resizing FAT partition.
zh_CN: 移动/调整FAT分区过程中出现了错误。

en: There are some error occurred while moving and resizing partition.
zh_CN: 移动和调整分区时出现了错误。

en: There are some error occurred while reading sector on disk.
zh_CN: 读磁盘上扇区的时出现了错误

en: There are some error occurred while updating FAT directory entry.
zh_CN: 更新FAT目录项的时出现了错误。

en: There are some error occurred while wiping sector.
zh_CN: 擦除扇区时出现了错误。

en: There are some error occurred while writing partition chains on disk.
zh_CN: 在磁盘上写分区链的时候出现了错误。

en: There are some error occurred while writing sector on disk.
zh_CN: 写磁盘上扇区的时出现了错误。

en: There are some errors in the partitions for merging, please fix these errors.
zh_CN: 合并分区时出错，请修复该错误。

en: There are too many bad clusters.
zh_CN: 有太多坏簇。

en: There are too many fragments. Please defragment disk and try again.
zh_CN: 有太多碎片，请先整理磁盘碎片后再尝试。

en: There is no disk can be used as a replacement for the broken RAID-5 volume.
zh_CN: 没有能替代有破损的RAID-5卷的磁盘。

en: There is not enough free space on the operating partition to move/resize.
zh_CN: 操作分区上没有足够的空闲空间来进行调整/移动。

en: There is not enough memory.
zh_CN: 内存空间不足。

en: There is not enough memory. Please defragment disk and try again.
zh_CN: 内存空间不足，请先整理磁盘碎片后再重试。

en: There is not enough unused MFT file record.
zh_CN: 没有足够未使用的MFT文件记录。

en: There may be some errors on selected partition.
zh_CN: 所选分区上可能存在一些错误。

en: This disk contains system partition, deleting system partition may cause your computer to be unbootable!
    Are you sure to delete all partitions on this disk?
zh_CN: 该磁盘包含了系统分区，删除系统分区可能导致你的电脑无法启动。
    确认要删除该磁盘上的所有分区？

en: This edition cannot run under Windows Server!
zh_CN: 该版本无法在Windows Server下进行编辑操作。

en: This edition cannot run under Windows x64!
zh_CN: 该版本无法在Windows x64下进行编辑操作。

en: This edition doesn't support this feature, please upgrade to the paid version from:
zh_CN: 当前版本不支持该功能，请升级到付费版：

en: This operation may need reboot your computer
    after it completed!
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 该操作完成后，需要重启你的电脑，是否继续？

en: This operation need reboot your computer to execute!
zh_CN: 该操作需要重启电脑才能执行。

en: This partition cannot be undeleted because it will overwrite the existing system or boot partition and make the system unbootable.
zh_CN: 该分区无法被恢复，因为会覆盖已经存在的系统或者启动分区，导致系统不能启动。

en: This wizard helps to recover deleted or lost partitions.
zh_CN: 这个向导将帮助你恢复删除或者丢失的分区。

en: This wizard will help you to clone your hard disk drive by copying the partitions to another hard disk or partitions.Please select <b>source</b> partition.
zh_CN: 这个向导会帮助你通过拷贝分区将你的磁盘克隆到另一个磁盘或分区。请选择<b>源</b>磁盘。

en: This wizard will help you to clone your hard disk drive by copying the partitions to another hard or partitions
zh_CN: 这个向导会帮助你通过拷贝分区来将你的磁盘克隆到另一个磁盘或分区

en: Tip: The Operating System has not been upgraded to Windows 2003 SP2; It needs to reboot to extend partition.
zh_CN: 小贴士：操作系统无法升级到Windows 2003 SP2，所以需要重启来进行扩大分区操作。

en: To purchase the full version of EaseUS Partition 
    Master %s, click here:
zh_CN: 如要购买易我分区管理大师%s专业版，请点击这里：

en: To purchase the full version of EaseUS Partition 
    Master %s, visit:
zh_CN: 如要购买易我分区管理大师%s专业版，请访问：

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Total :
zh_CN: 总共：

en: Total Physical Sector :
zh_CN: 总物理扇区数：

en: Total Sector
zh_CN: 总扇区数

en: Total Sector:
zh_CN: 总扇区数：

en: Total Size :
zh_CN: 总大小：

en: Total Space
zh_CN: 总空间

en: Trial Edition
zh_CN: 试用版

en: Trial Edition_
zh_CN: 试用版：

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 疑难解答

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type :
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Type GUID :
zh_CN: 类型GUID：

en: UnDeleted
zh_CN: 恢复的

en: UnHiding this partition may cause drive letter to change. This operation will take effect only after restarting the computer.
zh_CN: 显示该分区将会导致盘符发生改变。该操作将在重启电脑后生效。

en: Unable to connect to server, please follow
     the steps to active.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器，请按以下步骤来激活：

en: Unable to find "drw0.exe", please try to reinstall the Easeus Partition Recovery. You can also contact us via Email <a href="mailto:support@easeus.com">support@easeus.com</a> for further assistance.
zh_CN: 没有找到"drw0.exe",请重新安装易我分区还原, 你可以通过邮件<a href="mailto:support@easeus.com">support@easeus.com</a>来获取更多的帮助。

en: Unable to perform conversion due to partition table error.
zh_CN: 分区表错误，无法进行转换。

en: Unable to perform conversion.
zh_CN: 无法进行转换。

en: Unable to perform conversion. Please resize the partition (Letter:%c; File system:%s; Size:%I64d M) manually and retry.
zh_CN: 无法进行转换。请手动调整分区（盘符：%c； 文件系统：%s；大小：%I64d M）然后重试。

en: Unable to send message.
    Please check your email address and try again.
zh_CN: 无法发送邮件。
    请检查邮箱地址然后重新尝试。

en: Unallocated
zh_CN: 未分配的

en: Unallocated Space B_efore:
zh_CN: 调整前的未分配空间：

en: Unallocated Space _After:
zh_CN: 调整后的未分配空间：

en: Unallocated space on the destination is not enough to recover the found partition.
zh_CN: 该分区因目标分区的未分配空间太小而不能被恢复。

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Undo last change.
zh_CN: 撤销上次的变更

en: Undo last operation
zh_CN: 撤销上次操作

en: Unformatted
zh_CN: 未格式化的

en: Unfortunately no partitions were found in this mode. Please try the Complete search method.
zh_CN: 非常遗憾，没有找到分区，你可以尝试完全搜索方法。

en: Unfortunately this search method fails to find lost partitions.
zh_CN: 非常遗憾，这种搜索方式没有找到丢失的分区。

en: Unhide partition
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的分区

en: Unhide the selected partition.
zh_CN: 显示所选的隐藏分区。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown NTFS version:0x
zh_CN: 未知NTFS版本：0x

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 旗舰版

en: Unlimited Edition
zh_CN: 旗舰版

en: Unlimited Edition Free Lifetime Upgrades
zh_CN: 旗舰版免费终身升级

en: Unsupported Disk
zh_CN: 不支持的磁盘

en: Unused
zh_CN: 未用空间

en: Unused :
zh_CN: 未用空间：

en: Update cluster number failed!
zh_CN: 更新簇信息失败。

en: Update file system failed!
zh_CN: 更新文件系统失败。

en: Update system information failed!
zh_CN: 更新系统信息失败。

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: Upgrade disk
zh_CN: 升级磁盘

en: Upgrade disk finalization
zh_CN: 升级磁盘完成

en: Upgrade disk initialization
zh_CN: 升级磁盘初始化

en: Upgrade partition
zh_CN: 升级分区

en: Upgrade the selected disk.
zh_CN: 升级所选磁盘。

en: Upgrade to professional edition to enjoy more features.
zh_CN: 升级到专业版可以享用更多功能。

en: Upgrade to the full versions.
zh_CN: 升级到专业版。

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用

en: Used
zh_CN: 已用空间

en: Used :
zh_CN: 已用：

en: Used:
zh_CN: 已用空间：

en: User Investigation.
zh_CN: 用户调查

en: User cancelled
zh_CN: 用户取消

en: Using EaseUS Partition Master
zh_CN: 使用易我分区管理大师

en: Version Information
zh_CN: 版本信息

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View disk properties
zh_CN: 查看磁盘属性

en: View partition properties
zh_CN: 查看分区属性

en: View properties
zh_CN: 查看属性

en: View the pending operations.
zh_CN: 查看所有搁置操作。

en: Volume Label
zh_CN: 卷标

en: Volume Label :
zh_CN: 卷标：

en: Wait for...
zh_CN: 请稍等...

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning! GRUB Found! These operations may be cause your system to be unbootable.
    1.Moving/resizing system partition
    2.Creating/deleting any partitions in front of the system partition
    3.Select a disk to rebuild MBR
zh_CN: 警告！发现GRUB！该操作可能会导致你的系统不能启动。你可以：
    1.移动或者调整系统分区.
    2.创建或者删除系统分区前的分区.
    3.选择一个磁盘重构MBR.

en: Warning! The operating system is running on a virtual hard disk, please note:
    1. EaseUS Partition Master can't Resize/Move the system partition on an incremental virtual hard disk.
    2. Please protect the volume containing virtual hard disk files to avoid the unnecessary troubles by incorrect operation.
zh_CN: 警告！该操作是在虚拟磁盘上运行，请注意：
    1.易我分区管理大师不能够在增量的虚拟磁盘上调整或者移动系统分区.
    2.请保护好含有虚拟磁盘文件的卷以避免由不正确的操作带来的不必要的麻烦。

en: We recommend closing all other applications while running EaseUS Partition Master.
zh_CN: 运行易我分区管理大师时，建议您关闭其他的程序。

en: We recommend you backup the data with
zh_CN: 建议你最好使用%s来备份数据.

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome at program startup.
zh_CN: 启动时显示欢迎页面。

en: Welcome to EaseUS Partition Master
zh_CN: 欢迎使用易我分区管理大师

en: Welcome to EaseUS Partition Recovery
zh_CN: 欢迎使用易我分区还原

en: Welcome to the Partition Copy Wizard!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用分区拷贝向导

en: Welcome to the Partition Recovery Wizard!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用分区恢复向导。

en: Welcome to the Volume Copy Wizard!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用卷拷贝向导

en: What's new
zh_CN: 更新内容

en: WinPE Edition
zh_CN: WinPE版

en: WinPE bootable disk
zh_CN: WinPE启动盘

en: Windows only recognize the first primary partition on a removable device. If no primary partitions, only the first logical partition is recognized. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: Windows只能识别移动设备上的第一个主分区。如果没有主分区，也只能识别第一个逻辑分区。是否继续？

en: Wipe
zh_CN: 擦除

en: Wipe data
zh_CN: 擦除数据

en: Wipe disk
zh_CN: 擦除磁盘

en: Wipe partition
zh_CN: 擦除分区

en: Yes, I want to continue with the Complete search method
zh_CN: 是的，我想要用完全搜索方法继续查找。

en: You are not allowed to undelete partitions when four Primary partitions exist on one disk.
zh_CN: 如果一个磁盘上已经有4个主分区，就不允许再恢复分区。

en: You are trying to delete this partition, continue?
    (Delete existing partition may cause system instable)
zh_CN: 确定要删除这个分区？
    (删除已经存在的分区可能会导致系统不稳定)

en: You can choose either Fast or Complete method. Fast search method is much faster than Complete method but may miss some deleted or lost partitions. We do recommend you try Fast method at first.
zh_CN: 你可以选择快速或者完全搜索方法。快速搜索方法比完全搜索方法更快但是可能会遗漏一些删除或者丢失的分区。建议你先使用快速搜索方法。

en: You can choose one disk listed below to search for the lost partitions.
zh_CN: 你可以从所列出的磁盘中选择一个来搜索丢失的分区。

en: You can copy email address and send email to us manually.
zh_CN: 您可以手动拷贝邮箱地址然后发送给我们。

en: You can view the information of the selected item.
zh_CN: 你可以查看所选项的信息。

en: You have no unallocated partitions to copy!
zh_CN: 你没有未分配的分区可以进行拷贝。

en: You have no unallocated space to search!
zh_CN: 你没有可查找的未分配空间。

en: You must have administrator rights to run EaseUS Partition Master!
zh_CN: 需要管理员权限才能运行易我分区管理大师。

en: You must have administrator rights to run EaseUS Partition Recovery!
zh_CN: 需要管理员权限才能运行易我分区还原。

en: You need to choose one drive letter.
zh_CN: 你需要选择一个盘符。

en: _Action panel
zh_CN: 操作面板

en: _Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: _Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: _Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: _Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: _Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: _Capacity :
zh_CN: 容量：

en: _Check for update at startup
zh_CN: 启动时检查更新

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: _Copy disk
zh_CN: 拷贝磁盘

en: _Create partition
zh_CN: 创建分区

en: _Create volume
zh_CN: 创建卷

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: _Delete Partition
zh_CN: 删除分区

en: _Delete all partitions
zh_CN: 删除所有分区

en: _Delete partitions on the destination hard disk.
zh_CN: 删除目标磁盘上的分区。

en: _Delete volume
zh_CN: 删除卷

en: _Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: _Disk map location
zh_CN: 磁盘图位置

en: _Drive Letter :
zh_CN: 盘符：

en: _Explore partition
zh_CN: 查看分区

en: _Explore volume
zh_CN: 查看卷

en: _Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: _Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: _File System :
zh_CN: 文件系统：

en: _Format partition
zh_CN: 格式化分区

en: _Format volume
zh_CN: 格式化卷

en: _Freeware Center
zh_CN: 免费软件中心

en: _General
zh_CN: 常规

en: _Go on
zh_CN: 继续

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: _Hide partition
zh_CN: 隐藏分区

en: _Hide volume
zh_CN: 隐藏卷

en: _Hint
zh_CN: 提示

en: _Lable:
zh_CN: 卷标：

en: _Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: _New Password:
zh_CN: 新密码：

en: _Next>
zh_CN: 下一步

en: _No
zh_CN: 否

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: _Partitions
zh_CN: 分区

en: _Pop-up window
zh_CN: 弹出窗口

en: _Proceed>
zh_CN: 执行

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: _Reboot
zh_CN: 重启

en: _Rebuild MBR
zh_CN: 重组MBR

en: _Recover volume
zh_CN: 恢复卷

en: _Reload disk info
zh_CN: 重新加载磁盘信息

en: _Resize volume
zh_CN: 调整卷大小

en: _Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: _Save as partition scheme:
zh_CN: 保存分区方案：

en: _Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: _Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: _Surface Test
zh_CN: 表面检测

en: _Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: _Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: _Toolbar item's label
zh_CN: 工具栏项标签

en: _Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: _Unhide partition
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的分区

en: _Upgrade disk
zh_CN: 升级磁盘

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看

en: _View properties
zh_CN: 查看属性

en: _Wipe data
zh_CN: 擦除数据

en: _Wipe disk
zh_CN: 擦除磁盘

en: _Wipe partition
zh_CN: 擦除分区

en: _Wipe volume
zh_CN: 擦除卷

en: _Wizard
zh_CN: 向导

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: as
zh_CN: 作为

en: cannot be activated on Windows Server.
zh_CN: 无法在Windows Server上激活。

en: dao
zh_CN: 到

en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: is checking for the latest version...
zh_CN: 正在检查新版本…

en: of
zh_CN: 中的

en: processed
zh_CN: 执行

en: the first three of them will become primary partitions.
zh_CN: 那么其中的前三个卷将成为主分区。

en: to
zh_CN: 为

en: will be activated to
zh_CN: 将会激活为
